Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Liara

    Member since Feb 2004

    Chef #125325

    From Malaysia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    329 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ravioli Meat Filling

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a quick and easy recipe for ravioli and this was worked out well. Thank you."

    Reviewed Wonderful Slow Cooker Lentils

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "First let me say that lentils have never been something I was too interested in eating. But my mom has been trying to be more vegetarian and I decided to try this. Surprisingly, I really like this a lot. And of course I like that I can throw everything in a crock pot and not worry about it. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Fantastic Buttery Cream Cheese Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! As far as my family is concerned this deserves more than 5 stars!! Actually, I think my brother said I could make this every week and he wouldn't mind. lol. I did double the topping as you suggested. Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Rockin' Enchiladas W/ Sour Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By KLBoyle
    LinMarie says:

    "I was feeling lazy and wanted something easy and quick. We all enjoyed this. I used cream of mushroom soup instead of chicken. Will definitely make this again. Thanks so much."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chocolate Frosting/Icing

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  496 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy and great for when you run out of chocolate but have cocoa (which I usually do have). I used whipping cream and probably less sugar. Just kept adding sugar til it was the consistency I wanted. Thanks Kitten!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Fudge Cupcakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "These were awesome! My favorite chocolate cupcakes ever. They're chocolaty but light. I made a few changes which I was afraid might ruin this, but didn't. I used only 1/2 cup sugar and bittersweet instead of semi sweet chocolate. I used Kittencal's "Recipe #89207" to frost it. I don't believe there is such a thing as too much chocolate...lol. Than..."

    Reviewed Roasted Garlic Dressing

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good, milder than I expected it to be. I will decrease the mustard next time as I felt it was a bit too strong. Served this over steamed vegetables. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Almost KFC Coleslaw

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe for coleslaw, very easy and delicious. I only used 3 tablespoons of sugar, but I like it less sweet. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Hummus with Pureed Sesame Seeds (No Pre-made Tahini Here!)

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Boxerwing
    LinMarie says:

    "Wanted hummus but of course didn't have any tahini and didn't feel like buying any. This worked out well. Made it the first time as per the recipe, but found that the sesame seeds were a little too gritty for me. Second time, I toasted the sesame seeds first, and ground them up, then continued with the recipe. That worked out better for me. Thank ..."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Roasted Garlic

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Great way to roast garlic. Made this before I went to bed and woke up hungry cause my house smelled so good! lol. Thanks mirj!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites