Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1256030

    Member since May 2009

    Chef #1256030

    From India

    Flag as Inappropriate

    54 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Best Ever Waffles

    Handle
    Friday, May 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  392 Reviews  |  By Cooking to Perfection
    LinMarie says:

    "The waffles are light and tasty, I actually prefer this recipe to the overnight one with the yeast.
    This is definitely a keeper. Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Charlie's Famous Chicken Salad with Grapes

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  183 Reviews  |  By Sherri35
    LinMarie says:

    "It is very very nice. I made it according to the recipe but used mayo and yogurt. Taking it for potluck dinner although I'm tempted to leave some in the fridge for myself."

    Reviewed Lemongrass-Steamed Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By susie cooks
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with chicken breast, proportions as given but double lemon grass and it was nice immediately after cooking but a few hours after it got really really dry, impossible to eat. I guess you should not attempt it with chicken breast. Maybe I will try it again one day with chicken legs."

    Reviewed Crispy Buttermilk Waffles

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Foodjunkie1997
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my favourite waffle recipe, the waffles are crispy and taste great. I use 1 cup refined flour and 1 cup wholemeal. Planning to make it totally wholemeal next time. I'll make waffles from this recipe again and again! The only thing is that the batter the next morning looks very think so I add milk (maybe it is think because of the who..."

    Reviewed Oven Baked BBQ Ribs

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By LoveMyLab
    LinMarie says:

    "I forgot onion and used freshly squeezed orange juice. Used hickory smoke sauce. These were one of the best ribs ever!"

    Reviewed Basil-Walnut Pesto

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  61 Reviews  |  By dahlia
    LinMarie says:

    "I made it today, very good proportions, nice and inexpensive recipe!"

    Reviewed Horseradish Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with totally different proportions and horseradish from a jar that my DH brought from his journey to Scotland. It is really nice!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Orange Fudge

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Really really nice. The only thing is that it didn't settle enough for me to cut pieces. That is probaby because I used a little more milk (400g can)."

    Reviewed Ultimate Pizza Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  314 Reviews  |  By SAMS_Club
    LinMarie says:

    "I am sorry, the below review was for a seafood soup, not the sauce. The sauce I made EXACTLY as the recipe says and it was awesome."

    Reviewed Celery Cream Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  41 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "I made half portion today. Also added 2 carrots. For me personally, the soup would be better with milk instead of cream and then with grated strong cheddar on top. I use Scottish seriously mature white cheddar cheese. If you want to make it light, then - milk (maybe even skimmed) and no cheese. Thanks for the recipe, I was looking for a way to ea..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites