Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    KeystoneGal06

    Member since Feb 2004

    Chef #125636

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    44 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Blueberry Upside-Down Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Celeste!
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for my boyfriend this weekend! He and I really enjoyed it! It's really great warm and we even decided to have it for breakfast the next morning! I can't wait to try out some different pie fillings with it! Thanks for sharing :)"

    Reviewed Tropical White Sangria

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Rebecca Louise
    LinMarie says:

    "yum.. yum.. yum... made this for father's day dinner... it was really really good... the fruit mixture was amazing.. thanks for the recipe.. this is definitely a keeper!!!"

    Reviewed Crab Stuffed Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Sunday, May 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Eldeevee
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummyyyyy... Made this for our Mother's day celebration dinner.. was so fabulous... even had my father asking for seconds and he's not a big chicken lover.... Thanks for the great recipe!!!! :)"

    Reviewed Crispy Country Chicken Cutlets

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef shapeweaver ?
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum Yum Yum... soooooo good... this was the first meal i made my boyfriend... he loved it.. and it was sooooo easy... thanks for sharing... :-)"

    Reviewed Ambrosia With Acini Di Pepe

    Handle
    Sunday, May 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By KerryAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "always a crowd pleaser and makes a nice large batch for parties!!! thanks for posting!!!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Icing

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By CookingMonster
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMMMMMMMMMMMM... have made this twice and it is fantastic!!!! soo simple but soo tasty... =)"

    Reviewed Hot Chicken Wing Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Michelle Berteig
    LinMarie says:

    "SUPER EASY...SUPER GOOD.... made it for a movie night and now making it for a christmas potluck.... i'm sure it will be a big hit!!!!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Mini-cakes (muffins)

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Charmed
    LinMarie says:

    "These did not turn out very well for me..they were so soft that I couldn't get them out of the pan. They were very very tasty though...so i would bake it as a cake ..but not as mini-muffins."

    Reviewed vegetable quiche

    Handle
    Sunday, May 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Kevin Young
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty recipe. Made this for Mother's day Brunch and it was a big hit, we put mushrooms, onion, tomato, ham, and some fresh parsley!!!! Great!!!!"

    Reviewed Polish Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Audrey M
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. One thing to remember is to slice the potatoes thinly. I sliced them a little too thick but they were still very tasty."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites