Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Valerie in Florida

    Member since Feb 2004

    Chef #125677

    From Stuart

    Flag as Inappropriate

    141 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Cutlets With Artichokes, Tomato and Mozzarella

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By MariaLuisa
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was good. Not something I will make again, but my bf is definitely eating the leftovers ! Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Mediterranean Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just ok for me. I give it 3 stars for ease and really how can you really go too wrong with sundried tomatoes, which I love. However, for just the two of us, I won't make this again. It would be good for a big family though and I think it is kid-friendly. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Beef Fajitas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By BeansnRice
    LinMarie says:

    "I am sorry. I did not like this. When I opened the crockpot when I got home and stirred it, it turned out like a stew. Maybe it cooked way too long. I just did not think it had enough flavor. Thank you however, for sharing your recipe."

    Reviewed Tgi Friday's Sizzling Chicken and Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Kerry Ciulla
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is very good ! Easy for a weeknight."

    Reviewed Spinach & Feta Stuffed Chicken Breast (Quick & Easy)

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By Sarah in New York
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this several times. I serve a white sauce on top. Company "worthy". Thank you !"

    Reviewed Chicken Scaloppine With Lemon Glaze (Low Fat and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  257 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Really liked this ! Very easy and low cal....Thanks !"

    Reviewed Chicken Breasts in Curry Honey Mustard Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Raspberry Cordial
    LinMarie says:

    "4 starts for simplicity and taste. I enjoyed this and I love curry. Thanks !"

    Reviewed Simple Thai-style Lemongrass Shrimp Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Anya
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow this receipt was HOT. I loved it, my b/f could not eat it so I gave it to my dad who can eat any hot sauce you throw at him. Very good soup. Thank you !"

    Reviewed Chili Con Carne With Beans

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  287 Reviews  |  By Marty Hugo
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was fantastic. However I used a cooking method that I thought someone might like. I sauteed the Onions and garlic...added everything else except the meat. Let that simmer for a few minutes and then put the meat in so it could cook in the sauce. The meat came out in very very small pieces. I personally love it this way, but my boyfr..."

    Reviewed Pork (or veal) Cutlets with Balsamic Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "I absolutely loved this. I doubled the recipe, used chicken cutlets, dredged them in egg first before using breadcrumbs and it was fantastic ! Great the next day as well. Thank you !"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites