Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sasha Hale

    Member since Feb 2004

    Chef #125772

    From gary, Indiana

    Flag as Inappropriate

    27 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Garlic-Lime Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By 3KillerBs
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good I put mine in the crock pot. We love the flavors. Thank you for posting!!!!"

    Reviewed Curried Chickpeas & Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an amazing dish!!!! Very easy to follow. When you have that can of chick peas and dont know what to do with them here is your answer. I some time add a little fresh spinach to it for color. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Shanghai Spring Rolls (Or Egg Rolls)

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By tgobbi
    LinMarie says:

    "They were the best ever. Thank you so much for posting. I used Better Thank Bouillon. From Trader Joes. It makes it taste wonderful. Thank you so much. "

    Reviewed Honey Mustard Basil Salmon

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was OUTSTANDING!!!!!!!!! i have three children under 7 and they said it was the bestest fish I ever made. This is a keeper. Thank you"

    Reviewed Salsa Ranch Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Bogey'sMom
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great. I used boneless chicken. I also mixed it up with brown rice and mixed veggies and baked it. I also covered it with smokey cheese. It was the best. Thank you so much for posting. "

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Kisses

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome, I made these today. Thank you so much for posting. Wonderful"

    Reviewed Hummus Amongus

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Gingerbee
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never bought any from the store. Now that I have your recipe I never will. Thank you so much for posting."

    Reviewed Syrup for Blueberry Pancakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "The best ever. I will never buy store bought again. I have made it just about every weekend. I have tried strawberry to. It is great. I love the idea of knowing exactly what is in it. Not to sweet at all. I used 1/2 cup of sugar and it was great. Thank you for posting. "

    Reviewed Veggie Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy and fast. My whole family loved it. Thank you for posting. "

    Reviewed Easiest Ever Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made different doughs and this is by far the best. The crust turns out nice and chewy. The bottom just like resturant style. I added garlic, thyme, rosemary, basil to the dough. It was great. Thank you for posting. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites