Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Bev. E.

    Member since Feb 2004

    Chef #125773

    From Jonesboro, Indiana

    Flag as Inappropriate

    215 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mustard-Crusted Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is such a wonderful recipe. It is so easy to prepare. I loved the crunch. It is a keeper at my house. Thank you for sharing this great recipe."

    Reviewed Microwave Caramel Popcorn

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Una Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best caramel popcorn !!!!The sauce is also great with sliced apples. Thanks so much for posting this great 5* plus recipe."

    Reviewed Baklava Salmon (Salmon With Honey, Butter, Walnuts, and Mustard)

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  272 Reviews  |  By TigerJo~
    LinMarie says:

    "DH and I loved the salmon!! I followed the recipe exact and wouldn't change a thing. This is a keeper at my house. Thank you for sharing a wonderful recipe."

    Reviewed Fresh Pumpkin Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Stacia Hayes
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for sharing this wonderful bread recipe. The recipe is very easy to follow. I didn't have any pumpkin pie spice, so I used a packet of pumpkin spice instant jello. (pudding) My family loved it , it is a keeper at my house."

    Reviewed Fresh Pumpkin Soup by Kerry Simon

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By MarraMamba
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is a keeper at my house. It was very easy to prepare, I did not have any sage so I used Chinese 5 spice (1/4t.). It was very yummy! When I served it, I placed a dollop of sour cream in the center. My family loved it. Thanks for posting this wonderful recipe."

    Reviewed Oven Baked Pork Chops

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  38 Reviews  |  By Tammi
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for posting a wonderful recipe. It is very easy to prepare, it is a keeper."

    Reviewed Chicago Italian Beef

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  93 Reviews  |  By Moonbugz_
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best Chicago Italian beef ever!! It is 5+ stars and a keeper in my kitchen. I followed the recipe which is very easy to follow. This is a very easy recipe to make. Thanks so much for sharing!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Oat Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Ocean~Ivy
    LinMarie says:

    "This cookie recipe is 5+ stars! It is very easy to follow the recipe. It is the best cookie ever! DH loved them, he also added some to his yogurt. Thank you for sharing this great cookie recipe."

    Reviewed Crab Spread for Crackers (Non-Dairy)

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Oolala
    LinMarie says:

    "A very easy and tasty recipe to prepare. DH and I enjoyed it very much. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed splendid splenda meringues

    Handle
    Sunday, May 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By jamb
    LinMarie says:

    "A wonderful sweet treat. I followed the recipe and added the cocoa powder. This is such an easy recipe to prepare. Next time I make these wonderful treats, I am going to make peppermint. Thank you so much for sharing this recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites