Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    TinyBubbles

    Member since May 2009

    Chef #1260758

    From La Porte, Indiana

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spicy Herbed Summer Gazpacho

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By FloridaNative
    LinMarie says:

    "I love Gazpacho, and this one didn't disappoint! Like Evelyn's idea of adding vodka...in a martini glass, that would make it an appetizer/apertif all in one and great for a party!! Will make this for a summer cookout for sure!"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Chicken Pozole

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Michelle Berteig
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very tasty over the lime-cilantro rice I threw together, and a very easy dish, too! That's a win-win!!"

    Reviewed Caribbean Croque Monsieur

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mulligan
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for a yummy lunch for my DH yesterday. Always nice to find something new to shake up the usual sandwich routine! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Caribbean Sweet Potato Rum Cake With Butter Rum Frosting

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Must agree with the crowd, this is just delicious! Will definitely make it again, probably in autumn and for the holidays. It will be nice to have a new standby recipe to use often!"

    Reviewed Dijon Catfish W/Crunchy Honey Mustard Pretzel Crust

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "Another great recipe Kelly! Thanks! It was pretty easy and came out just !"

    Reviewed Bodacious Salsa Verde

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Jamilahs_Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this one! It reminds me of the salsa verde in a dish I used to make! Very fresh, bright flavors. Will keep this one handy!"

    Reviewed Salsa De Las Sirenas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By KristinV
    LinMarie says:

    "Had to try my own team's salsa and it was really great! I, too, like it hot, so I used the whole jalapeno and a dash of cayenne. I'm going to try it atop grilled boneless pork chops next!"

    Reviewed Jiver's Jubilicious Jalapeno Jazz ( Salsa )

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Dreamer in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great salsa! We enjoyed it very much!"

    Reviewed Enchiladas Suizas Con Pollo

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "Yeah, our family favorite! I had to review this, as I made them with our other sister yesterday! Yum! Thanks for putting it here where I can find it!"

    Reviewed Cuban Ropa Vieja

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the absolute BEST recipe for a spicy shredded beef. I put it in flour tortillas, wrapped tightly, brushed with melted butter, and baked so they'd crisp on the outside. With cheese, lettuce, tomatoes, and sour cream on top it was perfect! Will keep this recipe for sure!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites