Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kim Petro

    Member since Feb 2004

    Chef #126109

    From Jackson, New Jersey

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Liver Cleansing Tonic

    Handle
    Thursday, May 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I added 1/2 lemon for some extra cleansing :-)"

    Reviewed Stuffed Red Peppers With Cheesy Polenta and Green Chiles

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "OH MY!! These were so good! I've never had Polenta before, so I wasn't sure if I would like it. Guess what! I do! I have to agree wit Annacia the flavor is amazing. Great recipe Sharon, I will be making this again. Made for Veggie Swap 20, March 2010."

    Reviewed Vegan Pumpkin-Pie Brownies (Gluten-Free)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Prose
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was very good! The brownies are nice and moist, and the pumpkin top layer is an added plus. My DH and DD were a little skeptical when I was making them, but gobbled them up quickly afterwards. I'll be making these again for sure! Thanks for another great recipe Prose. Made for Veggie Swap 20, March 2010."

    Reviewed Spicy, Low-Fat Veggie Burgers (Vegan, Gluten-Free, Soy-Free

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Prose
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the first time I've ever made or eaten Veggie Burgers! WOW! I'm hooked! These were every thing I had hoped they would be. I will deninately be making these again. Thank you for posting Prose. Made for Veggie Swap 20, March 2010."

    Reviewed Refreshing Water

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Linzi Jordan
    LinMarie says:

    "Umm very good indeed! I added a little agave nectar to mine."

    Reviewed Green Fennel Seeds Tea

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mini Ravindran
    LinMarie says:

    "I love fennel tea. I add a little cayenne pepper instead of milk and sugar. I find it to be soothing and a great warmer upper on cool brisk day."

    Reviewed Choco-Monkey Protein Shake

    Handle
    Friday, May 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By FLKeysJen
    LinMarie says:

    "We have a simular shake at the fitness center I belong to. Very good indeed. I omitted the unsweetened chocolate, and replaced the peanut butter with about 1 tbls of ground flax seed. It still has that nutty flavour and adds a little fiber."

    Reviewed Sausage and Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Jennifer Iadevaia
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! DH could not get enough of this tasty, and colorful meal. I boiled my sausage first to get rid of some of the fat. Then I tossed it around on the grill to brown it a bit, cut it into bite size pieces, and finished it off with red, yellow, green peppers and sliced onions."

    Reviewed Asparagus, Prawn and Dill Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "This looks like a great dish. I can't wait to try it. OH and I just love that baby picture!SO CUTE!!!!"

    Reviewed South Beach " Mashed Potatoes/Cauliflower"

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 15, 2004 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By joan sant
    LinMarie says:

    "I am also on the South Beach diet. It's really not that bad. One thing I don't do though is think about the things I "CANNOT" have. Instead I think of the things I "CAN" have. It makes dieting so much easier. These mashed potatoes are great! I add one or two wedges of the Laughing Cow cheese to them for a little extra flavor. UM UM Good!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites