Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kyles The Aussie

    Member since May 2009

    Chef #1261095

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Senora Suzita's All Purpose Mexican Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lady of shallot
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely superb! My compliments to your mother, Lady of shallot. This recipe got the thumbs up from all 6 eaters in our family(a very hard thing to achieve). I'm going to try low-sodium soups, and another form of garlic next time - just to lessen the amount of salt, otherwise this is fantastic!"

    Reviewed Easy Make College Cookies (No Bake and Healthy)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By HulaHealthPrincess
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm sorry - this recipe looked great in print, but was not great in the mouth(I made them exactly as shown). My children wouldn't touch them after the first sample(some the first bite), and I don't blame them. The texture was weird and the taste bland. I even tried doctoring them, and it did no good. Thanks for sharing, but we won't be trying ..."

    Reviewed Sweet and Sour Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sous Chef Panda
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely marvellous! Thanks for sharing. :) This meal is a kid pleaser for sure - my loved it, and hubby asked me to PLEASE keep the recipe! My only thing is that I don't think you need that much flour for coating. Next time I'll be halving the amount."

    Reviewed Light and Crisp Sourdough Waffles

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Cass81
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not a waffle fan, but these were yummy! All my kids give them a big thumbs up too. We'll be making them again soon so Dad can enjoy too. :)"

    Reviewed Cheddar Pear Cobbler

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Can you say....YUM?? Absolutely amazing. Had to practice self-control with this one. Thanks for sharing - it's a keeper!! :)"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Buttery Cut-Out Sugar Cookies W/ Icing That Hardens

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  358 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavour and the dough is easy to handle. I haven't tried the icing. I used the cookie dough for the Hershey's Kisses Sweetheart Cookies recipe. I will be trying these with the icing soon. :)"

    Reviewed Cheesy Bean Enchiladas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Karamia
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe. Our family are not bean eaters, but compliments were given w/this. I omitted black beans and put in a can of corn and small can of carrots. I will be making this again when given pinto beans to use. :)"

    Reviewed The Most Wonderful Gingerbread Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  275 Reviews  |  By gingerkitten D
    LinMarie says:

    "I live in CO, where cookies harden fast. Our Gingerbread People stayed soft for days after baking(I baked them for 8mins). The dough is so good to work with, and the flavour is wonderful. This recipe has become our choice for making gingerbread. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Pizza Wedges

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a nice way to use up pepperoni. I halved the amount of baking powder, but it was still a little dry. Next time I'll add a little more liquid, and it should be fine."

    Reviewed Crock Pot/Slow Cooker Chicken in Mushroom Gravy

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By -------
    LinMarie says:

    "I was about to post this recipe myself, it's just that great! I sometimes mix up some sour cream & flour, and add it in about 1/2 hr before serving. Love it with mashed potatoes or sticky rice."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites