Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Frifiporchavio

    Member since May 2009

    Chef #1261146

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hoisin Sauce - Microwave

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Breez
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this on the stove and mixed the cornstarch with a little water, then added it to the mixture once it boiled. I also substituted vegetable broth for the beef broth. We had it over tofu and broccoli with brown rice. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Lemon Cooler Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, May 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, these are amazing! I put half of the Kool-aid mix in the batter and the other half in the coating. Thanks for the recipe! :)"

    Reviewed Mexican Horchata

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, I think this is better than the restaurants', and so easy to make! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Crumb Topped Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  541 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum, these are delicious! I doubled the topping and they turned out perfectly!"

    Reviewed Baileys Irish Cream Chocolate Chip Cheesecake

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  86 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "I make cheesecake a lot and this recipe was a hit with my family. They said this is one of the best they've had! Will definitely make again!"

    Reviewed Bailey's Irish Cream Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Irmgard
    LinMarie says:

    "I think this is a great recipe but I would use less Bailey's next time. The alcohol flavor was too strong and I felt it overpowered the dish. Will make again with half or less of the Bailey's. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Zucchini Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By love4culinary
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! These are very moist and delicious! I only baked them for 12 minutes and they came out perfect. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed German Chocolate Cake Mix Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Myrna 2
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! These are delicious and so easy! I did have to spray the cookie sheets to keep them from sticking but it could just be that my cookie sheets are old. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Pie Crust

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By paula giles
    LinMarie says:

    "I made the butter crust recipe for a chocolate walnut pie and it was delicious! The dough stuck to my rolling pin a little; just make sure you have ample flour on hand. :)"

    Reviewed Chickpea Burger

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By Chouny
    LinMarie says:

    "These are delicious! We ate them on sesame buns with avocado and caramelized onions. I think they're a fantastic replacement for the veggie burgers I buy at the store! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites