Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Heather in Georgia

    Member since Feb 2004

    Chef #126263

    From Grand Forks AFB

    Flag as Inappropriate

    31 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Zucchini Coconut Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By HopeK
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I made for a potluck event and everyone agreed this bread was great. I made one loaf with nuts and one without, otherwise I followed the recipe."

    Reviewed Never Fail Tuna Patties (Salmon Works Too)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By twissis
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy. My daughter originallyn turned her nose up, but once she took a bite she loved it."

    Reviewed Chewy Pecan Pie Bars

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "They were delicious! I did use the powdered sugar on top and agree that they were sweet, but if you are going to indulge, you might as well enjoy it! My family and coworkers devoured them."

    Reviewed Apricot Cheese Danish

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Courtly
    LinMarie says:

    "I meant to take a picture of this, but it was gone too quickly! I took both loaves to a church potluck and everyone raved about it. Next time I might do one apricot and one with strawberry preserves.update: made it again with strawberry and it was YUMMY!"

    Reviewed Cherry Almond Angel Roll

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By angie_pangie
    LinMarie says:

    "I substituted Strawberry Pie Filling for the Cherry (not a fan of mushy cherries). It was SOOOOOO yummy. Definitely another keeper from Pampered Chef"

    Reviewed Funky Chicken With Sesame Noodles

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  477 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "The sesame noodles are almost a staple in our house now! The chicken is good, but it is the noodles that earned it 5 stars"

    Reviewed Caramel Chocolate Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe. I used a 12 ounce bag of chocolate chips, and it turned out wonderful!"

    Reviewed Easy 4 Ingredient Blondies

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By creativekat
    LinMarie says:

    "These were incredible and so very easy. Best part is, I always have these ingredients on hand. I am looking forward to playing with the cake/chip combo to come up with some tasty treats!"

    Reviewed Hamburgers

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By Vicky Bryant
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very moist burger even though I used lean beef. I think it would have been great with horseradish added, but I left it out due to husbands preference. I used 2 Tablespoons Worcestershire, but would up that to 3 for next time."

    Reviewed Beer Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  767 Reviews  |  By Gerald Norman
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites