Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    PuenteTriana

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #1262749

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fruited Nut Biscotti

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks Barb for sharing this excellent recipe, I tried it with dates, once with walnuts and once with almonds, they are just great. A great option for Ramadan."

    Reviewed Spicy Ginger/nut Biscotti #2

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "I made them last Monday, everyone loved it, my family, co-workers and even my boss. I will definitely make them again. Thanks for sharing. Ramadan mubarak.
    I doubled the recipe, thanks again."

    Reviewed Crystallized Ginger , Ginger Syrup & Ginger Sugar

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I love it, thanks for a pefect and simple recipe."

    Reviewed Parmesan and Sesame Crimple Crackers

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Chef floWer
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe. I added a little black and white pepper and a pinch o curry, they came out great, lasted a minute. Next time I'll double or triple the measures.
    Thanks for sharing. The second time I made them thinner, and they turned out crunchier."

    Reviewed TSR 1993 Version of Cinnabon Cinnamon Rolls by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  486 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe. I used some extra flour as it was too sticky to work on it.
    Thanks."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Sour Cream Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Galley Wench
    LinMarie says:

    "I would give you more stars if I could. It was my nieces birthday and I decided to try your recipe. I used 1 3/4 cup of plain unflavored yogurt and 1/4 of cream instead of the sour cream, as I was out of sour cream. It turned out great, delicious flavor and look. I thought it was going to be too big, so I made 2 different size hearts and 6 cupcake..."

    Reviewed The Best Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  228 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent brownies, I cooked them for my nieces 15th birthday, everyone loved them.
    I replaced the oil with butter, and doubled the recipe. Thanks Juanessa."

    Reviewed Chocolate Pudding

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kaykwilts
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved it, we used it to fill eclairs. Thanks for sharing K."

    Reviewed Homemade Vanilla Pudding

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef Ryley
    LinMarie says:

    "It tasted great, but I hade to microwave it a couple of more 45 secs. Maybe the problem is my microwave.
    I used it for eclairs.
    Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Corn Muffins With Cheese and Nuts

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef Dudo
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good, I also cooked them a little longer. Great taste and texture. I added extra pepper and a little ginger.
    Thanks for sharring."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites