Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MtlYogini

    Member since May 2009

    Chef #1265057

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed 100% Whole Wheat Irish Soda Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Becky #7
    LinMarie says:

    "Fast and easy. Made one with the raisins and one without. I think I liked the one without the raisins better. Great texture. Definitely a keeper, thank you."

    Reviewed Passover and All Year Vegetarian Chopped Liver ( Mushrooms )

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Chef Dudo
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent, really really good. I put in about 1 cup walnuts (to taste) as I do not have a kitchen scale."

    Reviewed Vegan/Vegetarian "mock Tuna"

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By happy_vegan
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. Thank you."

    Reviewed Curried Quinoa Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By kelly in TO
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent salad, it was a total hit at a potluck, apricots are a nice change for the usual raisins. I find this salad better cold, leftovers the next day are even better just added the toasted cashews at the last minute to keep their crunch.Thanks"

    Reviewed Carob Hedgehog Slice

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #Amintas
    LinMarie says:

    "Highly addictive for a healthy treat. Used only 1 tablespoon of honey as the dates and raisins already make this very sweet."

    Reviewed Mujadrah - Lentils and Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Athena484
    LinMarie says:

    "Comfort food at its best. The lemon juice gives this dish a nice tang. Thank you."

    Reviewed Barley and Tuna Salad With Lemon and Dill

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe, thank you. Amazing blend of flavors and a light dressing, just perfect. I did not have fresh dill so I used 2 teaspoons of dried dill worked fine. Definitely a keeper."

    Reviewed Vegan Oatmeal Carob Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, May 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By VeganKitten
    LinMarie says:

    "Very light but filling �?? satisfying cookie. Loved that they are not sweet, I always find deserts to sweet. They were better once they cooled (could not wait to try them), I could taste the oil when hot. Will try replacing part of the oil by applesauce next time. Excellent, very moist cookie and sooo fast to prepare. Definitely a keeper, tha..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites