Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Sarita in Austin Texas

    Member since May 2009

    Chef #1265522

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    89 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Flour Tortilla Recipe

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By spicygrits
    LinMarie says:

    "Love love love! Did exactly as written. I made sure my comal was very clean and not too over cook my tortilla. Smeared with beans and Central American cream for delicious Baleadas!"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Chicken and Shrimp Carbonara

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Chef #919372
    LinMarie says:

    "Overall good recipe. The instructions are vague in some areas and need clearing up. As someone else previously mentioned, a novice would have difficulty with this. Other than that, the recipe is tasty."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Jennifer in Winnipeg
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very simple, easy and delicious recipe! My co-workers have hunted me down at work and ordered me to make these cookies again and again!"

    Reviewed Manicotti Stuffed With Smoked Mozzarella, Spinach, and Dried Tom

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Andrea G.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful!! The beans gave it great texture. I did add sauteed mushrooms to the filling. I took this dish to work and my co-workers absolutley raved about it! Manicotti is difficult to work with but it is well worth the effort. After assembeling the manicotti, I covered it, placed in the pan in the refrigerator and took it out the next d..."

    Reviewed Speckkartoffel (Potatoes With Bacon)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Made it as a Thanksgiving dinner side dish and it was great! I have also made with sausage."

    Reviewed Orange and Almond Cake (Gluten Free)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Andre The Giant
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! This cake is DEVINE! I do not eat gluten free but a coworker of mine (whose baby shower cake I made) has celiac disease and she just raved about it. The other gueste also loved it! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Buttery Cut-Out Sugar Cookies W/ Icing That Hardens

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  359 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved the icing. Worked well for gingerbread cookies also."

    Reviewed Chicken, Shrimp and Andouille Jambalaya

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  185 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! The rice tasted awsome. I have made this three times in the last month! It is super simple also. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Mary or Francis's Strawberry Party Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Hill Family
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! I doubled the recipe but used only 1 package of the strawberry jello as I did not want a really dark pink cake. It came out awsome! Oh and I also did not add strawberries to the frosting because I wanted a cleaner look to the cake. I decorated with strawberries instead. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Pig Pickin' Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "My aunt makes this cake alot and I love it. I have made it once with the cool whip topping and another time with buttercream frosting with toasted coconut. They both tasted great! Thanks for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites