Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    The Missouri Newby Chef

    Member since May 2009

    Chef #1265539

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Melt-In-Your-Mouth Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  518 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "Good! We used fat free mayo as well and it still tasted delicious. It was a great and cheap way to use those frozen chicken breasts we had in the freezer. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Monday, May 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  804 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. :)"

    Reviewed Grandma's Soft Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By Cheryl E
    LinMarie says:

    "Me and my nieces really enjoyed these. They weren't too sweet.. just right! Soft and yummy. Although they are best to be eaten within 2 hours, because they get hard quickly and aren't as good. I also didn't get to put vanilla in mine as I was out due to the holidays."

    Reviewed The Best Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  230 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "They really are the best brownies!"

    Reviewed Poverty Meal

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  490 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this 5 times since finding the recipe early this Fall. It's such a hit! Really good and one of those meals that is sooooo good reheated!! :D YUM!!! Good recipe thanks!"

    Reviewed Ham and Cheese Casserole A.k.a. Thanksgiving Leftovers Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Fauve
    LinMarie says:

    "I personally thought this was one of those dishes that tasted better reheated!! I used 1/2 cup more of mashed potatoes which I don't recommend doing! Definitely something I will use again. Everyone loved it!"

    Reviewed Pork Chop, Stuffing and Apple Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Nodakian
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried it and not for me."

    Reviewed Your Kids Time out Lunch

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  223 Reviews  |  By Blayke Humphrey
    LinMarie says:

    "atleast the kids are getting food and water! LOL"

    Reviewed Onion Parmesan Roasted Red Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy Yummy! My mother (the pickiest eater) said that she could have these everyday! Thanks so much. Much better than I really expected.. =)"

    Reviewed Ham & Cheddar Crescents

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  31 Reviews  |  By newspapergal
    LinMarie says:

    "Not a high class meal, but definitely a nifty idea for something easy and fast! These tasted really better than I imagined. The hot sandwhich tasted great with the melted cheese...mmmmm! Thanks :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites