Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1265621

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #1265621

    From Washington

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Yummiest Ever Baked Mac and Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By appleydapply
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out so good! I did make some changes, much less butter (maybe 4tbl), 1pt half and half, 4c cheese, and a bunch of spices. And I mixed it all together in a pot before pouring it into my casserole pan so all the gooey goodness would get inside the noodles too. And the best part, it reheated well! Sure a little greasy coating around the b..."

    Reviewed Easy Crock Pot Moroccan Chicken, Chickpea and Apricot Tagine

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  181 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good and simple. I think I cooked it for around four hours on high and it was great. The spices really came out the next day. I served with couscous and I will definitely be making this again, and then I'll try freezing it, it didn't last long enough to freeze this time :)"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Pork or Chicken, Potato and Stuffing Dinner

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Babzy
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Glazed Apple Cinnamon Ring

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Not sure why this didn't work for me. The cinnamon rolls were raw under the apples (which were dried out) and the outside of the rolls were burnt. :("

    Reviewed Cherry Cheese Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "I decided to follow the recipe exactly because of the good reviews but the 1/3 cup of lemon juice is just NOT good. It tastes like lemon juice pie, I can't even taste the cream cheese. Definitely not going to share this at work, and may end up throwing it out if the lemon flavor doesn't mellow a bit. Also, why doesn't the picture match the recipe?"

    Reviewed Fabulous Zucchini Fritters

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Sandra Silver
    LinMarie says:

    "Made a double batch of this with one zucchini and one yellow squash, farm fresh eggs, cheddar cheese and added a bit of cayenne, thyme, and basil and they were a huge hit at work! I also added a bit of butter to the olive oil (for flavor) Thanks :)"

    Reviewed Pizza in a Pot

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Acountkel
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites