Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Carred

    Member since Feb 2004

    Chef #126618

    Flag as Inappropriate

    23 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed 24k Carrots

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  186 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Super Yummy!My 5 year old ate all of the carrots on her plate.My 3 year old asked for more. When everyone was done I polished off the bowl. I will make these again."

    Reviewed Chewy Skor Toffee Bits Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, May 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "These are my husband's favorite cookies. There were too many toffee bits for us though so we usually make this recipe with half a bag instead of a whole bag. We made them for a party and everyone asked for the recipe. Yum!!"

    Reviewed Lemon Pineapple Crock Pot Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Hoosier Nana
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was bland. I'm not sure what you would have to add for more flavor. I wouldn't make it again"

    Reviewed Dee's Santa Fe Green Chile Stew

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "This stew was good but won't become a favorite. Both my DH and I thought it was a little bland. I live in WA so the only green chilis available to be are canned. This might have had something to do with it."

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1214 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Seriously Scrumptious! I added chocolate chips, mini marshmellows, and caramel pieces (I used kitchen shears to cut the caramels into quarters). I took these brownies to a dinner party and they were eaten before dinner was served. Everyone asked me for the recipe. It doesn't get better than that."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Swirl Quick Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  174 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! DH ate the whole loaf in one day, OK I helped. This would be the best on a cold morning or evening or anytime. I used a 9x5 pan and extra grease so it wouldn't stick. Super yummy!"

    Reviewed Muffins That Taste Like Doughnuts

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Ladyshay
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good. They taste like doughnuts if you think about it while you eat them. If you don't they are just cinnamony muffins. I'm not so excited about them that I want to make them again next week."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  837 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! super garlic! After eating this DH and I were garlicy for days! It was worth is though. The breasts I used were really large so I cut the chicken into bite size pieces before breading and baking. The amount of breading was still fine but the baking time was less. "

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2794 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I left out the pepper flakes, we don't like spicy. It was fabulous! I will make this again for sure. I would add veggies probably next time, but I had a restrain myself from licking out the pan the sauce was so good."

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup II

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  606 Reviews  |  By Eddie Shipman
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe. The soup is think hearty and perfect for crisp fall days. I froze the leftovers into portion sizes to be eaten later. If only all things this good were this easy!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites