Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    nurse1982

    Member since May 2009

    Chef #1268852

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bacon Turkey Burger With Avocado Dressing-Rachael Ray

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Lori Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good! Will make again, but I might cut down on the sour cream. I felt it was a little too much."

    Reviewed Black-Bean Soup With Avocado Salsa

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Manami
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this soup! I did make a few changes. I cut the chicken broth in half as it really looked like the right consistency after the first two cups were added. I like a thicker bean soup however. I don't think it would detract from the flavors if all 4 cups were used. I also added 1 seeded tomato chopped finely and a jalapeno pepper (with on..."

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Special Creamy Potato Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice! I had to use 1% milk and only half a cup of 18% cream as that was all I had in the fridge, but it still made for a deliciously creamy soup."

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Easy to Make Tasty and Moist Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Makes for a quick, easy mid-week meal."

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Easy to Make Tasty and Moist Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Makes for a quick, easy mid-week meal."

    Reviewed Black Bean Vegetable Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!!! I made a few changes, mostly that I used two cans of black beans and rather than water I pureed about 1/4 to 1/3 of them with broth to make for a thicker soup. Also added a jalapeno rather than hot sauce. Otherwise, I followed the directions and will certainly be making this very tasty and filling soup again and again!"

    Reviewed Roasted Asparagus (The Best I've Ever Tried!)

    Handle
    Monday, May 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By MrsKette
    LinMarie says:

    "I've always done asparagus this way! Didn't know anyone considered it a 'recipe', but it is fantastic!"

    Reviewed Asian Tofu Salad

    Handle
    Friday, May 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Anomalyk
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! I love this salad. Very simple to make and even my husband (the meat lover) thought the tofu resembled chicken. I actually disagree with him, I think it tastes like delicious tofu, but to each their own! I regularly cut it in half for a large lunch for myself as well."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites