Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    xanthe

    Member since Feb 2004

    Chef #127113

    Flag as Inappropriate

    29 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Evelyn's Cheesecake

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the most delicious cheesecake ever. Who needs a base when you have this gorgeous creamy cheesecake. I served this with a mixed berry compote with a dash of Cointreu and it was just amazing. Thanks Evelyn you've done it again another out of this world recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Beer and Beef Crock Pot

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "A really amazingly easy, delicious winter crockpot recipe. Didnt add Cayene as I didnt have any but the flavour was still excellent, smell whilst it cooking makes your mouth water too!!! Sauce definately doesnt need thickening, Served this with steamed rice and it was a winner! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Downunder Cheese Puffs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  110 Reviews  |  By Missy Wombat
    LinMarie says:

    "Yumbo, these are amazing! I added to the base mix, feta cheese, capsicum (red), diced olives & tiny pieces of bacon. They were absolutely delicious. So much that you can do with this and it is so quick and easy. Thanks so much for this amazing recipe. Cath"

    Reviewed Why-I-Joined-Zaar Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  453 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my!!! This is the absolute best carrot cake that I have ever tasted. Receipe was easy to follow and I actually surprised myself at how well it turned out!!!! I love this cake - trouble is so do my hips!! Thanks for posting my number one favourite cake receipe. A million stars to you."

    Reviewed Greek Yoghurt Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you so much for this receipe Evelyn!! It is outstanding. I made this for my family for Easter lunch and they raved and raved about it! I would give this 10 stars if I could. My Greek husband thinks it is exceptional! Will definately make this one again and again. Keeps brilliantly covered in the fridge and stays moist right to the last..."

    Reviewed Mongolian Beef

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Susan Dillard
    LinMarie says:

    "FANTASTIC!!! Very easy recipe that the whole family will enjoy, even fussy little girls! Make sure the wok is hot hot and the beef crisps up nicely. I added julliened carrots, brocolli, and red capsicums at the last minute for extra veggies.Cant rate this highly enough, definately a keeper. Thanks for sharing. "

    Reviewed P. F. Chang's Mongolian Beef

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  518 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "FANTASTIC!!! Very easy recipe that the whole family will enjoy, even fussy little girls! Make sure the wok is hot hot and the beef crisps up nicely. I added julliened carrots, brocolli, and red capsicums at the last minute for extra veggies.Cant rate this highly enough, definately a keeper. Thanks for sharing. "

    Reviewed Crock Pot Lemon Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Evelyn, another absolutely delicious meal. Followed this recipe to the letter using chicken breasts & thigh cutlets. The meat was very moist, falling off the bone and just heavenly. My son kept running into the kitchen wanting to know what was cooking it was making his mouth water! Served this with broccoli, mashed sweet potatoes and rice for ..."

    Reviewed Spicy Drumsticks

    Handle
    Friday, May 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Very quick and easy to prepare and the kids loved them!! This was a huge hit with our family, they were licking their fingers and asking for more!!!! Thanks for sharing. "

    Reviewed Brie Bread

    Handle
    Friday, May 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By An American in Spain
    LinMarie says:

    "SPECTACULAR!!! This is just so easy to make and the results are truly outstanding. I did fry up a 2 large garlic gloves with the onions and basil and the result was delicious!!! Every piece was gobbled up by the family and they wanted more and more!!! Thanks so much for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites