Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    rosie t

    Member since Feb 2004

    Chef #127162

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Singapore Chilli Prawns (Shrimp)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Jewelies
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing, it was just the right amount of heat and sweetness. I served it over jasmine rice, and it was wonderful. thankyou for your recipe."

    Reviewed West Indian Pumpkin Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup was wonderful, just the right amount of heat and flavour, really, really enjoyed it.I tripled the recipe because i like to keep my freezer stocked with quick diners and this one is absolutely a keeper, thank you."

    Reviewed Chinese Honey-Soy Braised Chicken Wings (Mut Jup Mun Gai Yik)

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By tigerduck
    LinMarie says:

    "wow , these are THE only chicken wings i will be making, they are so easy and so delcious. I will be making these whenever we have gatherings, thanks"

    Reviewed Calamari Special

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW, This is a great easy way to prepare calamari, the result was superbly tender and delicious. I served this at a b-b-q and got rave reviews. Thanks"

    Reviewed Chicken Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Joy1996
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This is a great hearty soup. I added some dumplings to it, and it satisfied even my hungry teenagers. Will be making it again soon."

    Reviewed Basic Tomato Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a wonderful easy recipe. It turned out a nice sweet tomato sauce."

    Reviewed Zesty Salsa for Canning

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was the best salsa recipe i have tried by far. I did however peel the tomatoes. I have tried this recipe in various strengths and it is wonderful however mild or hot you like it.This is a nice easy salsa for newbies, "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites