Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ginny Ax

    Member since May 2009

    Chef #1273226

    From Olmitz, Kansas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    79 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Irish Rosie's Irish Soda Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  274 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "I am giving this recipe 5 stars based on what our priest, Father Murphy, said. He is Irish and I made this for him for his birthday. He said that it was very good and just like the real thing in Ireland. I plan to make this for our family for st. pattys day."

    Reviewed Ranch Stew Aka Cowboy Stew

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Texas Aggie Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "My recipe for Cowboy Stew is the same as yours except that mine calls for potatoes. The potatoes give the stew a gravy when they start to break down from being cooked. I don't think the recipe would be the same without the ranch beans and I add two cans when I need to strech the recipe. To give it an extra kick, I have used the ranch beans with..."

    Reviewed French Bread Spread

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Holy Cow, Homemade TX toast!! Just like the stuff that you buy from the stores, but better! I didn't have any chives, so I used some parsley, and I used garlic powder. Will be making again and again! Thanks for posting! :)"

    Reviewed Southwestern Baked Spaghetti

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (9 people found this helpful) |  304 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is so easy and very tasty too! I added a can of diced tomatoes the second time I made it and will make it that way on the future. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1609 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Our family liked this roast a lot. A keeper, thanks for posting! :)"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Creamy Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  46 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. I almost skipped the garlic because I thought it sounded kind of weird, but I am so glad I followed the recipe. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel's Hashbrowns Casserole - Copycat

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  393 Reviews  |  By Rhonda
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a family Christmas and there were no left overs to take home. Everyone said how good they were and I have to admit that they were really good. Next time I may use sliced green onions, but that will only make it better. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Fantastic Taco Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  250 Reviews  |  By Leilani
    LinMarie says:

    "I think this is really easy to make and pretty fast. I didn't like that my chips turned out kind of stale tasting, maybe I baked it too long. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Nana's Bierox "german Hamburgers" (Bierocks)

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By srooc1
    LinMarie says:

    "While I used my own recipe for the filling, I followed your instructions for the boxed dough (I just found the mix at Christmas time). Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed SNICKERS Fudge (microwave : )

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so good! I think that the hardest part is cutting the fudge into pieces. I let my fudge warm back up to room temp and I think next time I will try a pizza cutter, but it is still worth the effort. I will be putting this in my Christmas boxes this year."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites