Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    POP'S 49

    Member since May 2009

    Chef #1274852

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chili dog Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "very good and easy to make, i used 2 cans of chilli, 6 green onion, and 1 lb.colby cheese turned out great. i will make again thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Sweet Cornbread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  362 Reviews  |  By Mike Garcia
    LinMarie says:

    "very good, i made 1 1/2 times and poured in 9x13 pan. turned out great. thanks for the post, i will be making again. goes great with ham and beans."

    Reviewed Rhubarb Crumble Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "I have not had rhubarb pie since I was a kid, not sure how mom used to make it, but this is almost as good as her's. No buddy cooks as good as mom or grandma. But I though it was very good I will be making again thanks for the post"

    Reviewed Microwave Poached Eggs

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Dreamer in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made 2 of these eggs. They turned out great. I nuked 35 sec. At 50% power, used butter slide on a piece of toast and they were delish. Thanks for sharing dreamer, keep dream'n pop's"

    Reviewed Fried Bread Dough

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made these for years, used to make my own dough, now I use rohdes frozen dough, make into balls slightley smaller than baseball. Then I take ball into both hands stick both middle fingers all the way through dough and pull out to stretch dough lightly turn and stretch again and again till it looks like a donut. Pop in hot oil till golden b..."

    Reviewed Bean and Bacon Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Bangbang
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this today after hearing it was only going to be 3 degree. It was great, every buddy loved it. There wasn't even enough left for the dog. Thanks"

    Reviewed Hot Chocolate

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By jan can cook!
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this christmas day, every one loved it. They ask for it every weekend. I will fix again, thanks"

    Reviewed The Original Rice Krispies Treats Squares

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By Bec
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these today and they turned out great, the grandkids loved them. I guess i'll have to make more.They are so easy to through together"

    Reviewed Traditional Rice Krispies Treats

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Abbs <3
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these today and they turned out great, the grandkids loved them. I guess i'll have to make more.They are so easy to through together"

    Reviewed Dill Pickle Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By KP in Canada
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this dip again yesterday, didn't have whole pickles so I was going to use hambuger chips. Mixed all together, 2 hr. Later I tried on a chip. Guess what? they were bread & butter chips,turned out realey good. Now I have to make it both way. You realey need to try."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites