Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Eight West

    Member since May 2009

    Chef #1274945

    From Ventura, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Parmesan

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  414 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Really excellent, never made it before, but had the courage to make it for Christmas Eve dinner. Very easy with great flavors.Thanks for a great holiday meal!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Crumb Bars

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Little Suzy Homemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. Made it with fresh blueberries. Made it just as stated but used a glass dish. Reduced the heat to 350 degrees. Found I only had to cook the base for 15 minutes and the rest for 30 minutes. Might try next time to put some almond flavoring in the base layer. Thanks for an excellent recipe for blueberry season."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Date Nut Squares.

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Chicopee
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good, added a banana and it was even better, topped with brown sugar instead of white sugar and made it crunchy. Also added health bar crunch to topping too"

    Reviewed Chocolate Caramel Crispy Cakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By periwinklejenn
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really yummy and oh so easy to make, giant hit at work party. I used Honey Bunches of O's as the cereal - that's what I had - and they turned out great. Definitely will make again! thanks priiwinklejenn"

    Reviewed Fudge Crinkles (A Great 4 Ingredient Cake Mix Cookie)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  648 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really amazingly good and so easy to make. I made the chocolate ones and rolled some in mini choc chips, some in coconut, some in mini M & M's and some in granulated sugar and some in confectioners sugar. Will definitely make them again and again! Thanks Karen"

    Reviewed German Chocolate Cheesecake Tarts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By brian48195
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good and very easy to make. I got had some left over mini chocolate chips so I tossed them into the batter. They were quite yummy! The pecan sandies make a great easy crust. The cheese cake itself was really delicious. You could quite easily leave of the German choc frosting and they would still be great. Thanks Brina"

    Reviewed Pasta with Sausage, Tomatoes, and Cream

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  422 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, I used vegetarian sausage and added sun dried tomatoes, basil and spinach. It was fabulous. I served it over whole wheat cousous. Thanks for a great recipe GinnyP"

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1219 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! I made them in cupcake tins with liners. Baked them for about 15-17 minutes. Individual sevings made them very easy to serve for events. I even cut some of them in half to make the serving size smaller; they cut in half in the paper liners quite well. I will definately make them again. This is a keeper! Thanks for a great recipe!..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites