Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SemiSweetooth

    Member since May 2009

    Chef #1275931

    Flag as Inappropriate

    30 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Stuffed Pasta Shells

    Handle
    Saturday, May 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  106 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "These were simply amazing, and this is coming from a person who doesn't like ricotta cheese! I only slightly modifed the recipe (2 eggs, 2 tsp garlic powder, 1 Tbsp fresh minced garlic, 1 tsp crushed red pepper flakes, 2 bottles spaghetti sauce). The results could not have been better. This recipe is a keeper and I can't wait to make them again!"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1561 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is a quick and delicious crowd pleaser. Even the picky eaters went back for seconds! I added a little hot sauce for an extra kick, but great without it too. Thanks Jen!"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Potato Chowder

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  281 Reviews  |  By stacylu
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so smooth and creamy! Simply delicious."

    Reviewed Tomato Basil Bisque

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By mitchellengineer
    LinMarie says:

    "Eating it right now - DELICIOUS! A new family favorite. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Prize-Winning Apple Spice Drop Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "A definite crowd pleaser. Although some people may decide to forego the frosting, I think it makes for a nicer presentation. Either way...moist and delicious! Thanks Kittencal :0)"

    Reviewed Snickerdoodle Blondies

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!! I had a bit of a "blonde moment" while making these. After sprinkling the batter with the cinnamon/sugar mixture and baking for about 2 minutes, I realized that I never added the dry ingredients that I had set aside! I took the soupy mixture out of the oven, poured it back into the mixer, added the dry ingredients and tried baking a..."

    Reviewed Blueberry Banana Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chef # 007711
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple ingredients make this a great recipe. The end result is a moist and delicious bread. Thanks!"

    Reviewed TSR Version of Girl Scout Thin Mints Recipe by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "If I could rate this recipe higher, I would. These were great! Everyone that tried these actually preferred them over the originals. I liked the fact that the mint flavor was a bit more subtle. Thanks!! :0)"

    Reviewed Easy Frozen Peanut Butter Chocolate Pie (Lower-Fat)

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I couldn't justify using the "Magic Shell" topping on a lower-fat dessert, so I just drizzled chocolate syrup on top. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Pizza Snacks

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Missy Wright
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick, easy and delicious. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites