Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    NoName12345

    Member since May 2009

    Chef #1278977

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Healthy No Bake Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  159 Reviews  |  By ShaGun
    LinMarie says:

    "My mother used to make these! Thanks for sharing - I'll definately try several variations."

    Reviewed Roast Vegetable Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By dusty AE
    LinMarie says:

    "This was quite tasty, healthy, and inexpensive. Given that I live in Canada, you'd THINK I'd have assumed the temperature to be in celsius, but I thought it was in Fahrenheit since almost everything else on here is! So it took me more like 2.5 hours to cook but all in all I'm very pleased."

    Reviewed Tex-Mex Rice and Two-Bean Pilaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef #1109421
    LinMarie says:

    "A simple nutricious recipe. I had to add some heat because that's the way I like it, but I'll definately make it, and variations of it, again."

    Reviewed Okra Patties

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  66 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "These are good, but somewhat of a waste of good okra. I'd rather a dish that really brings out the delicate okra tastes and textures."

    Reviewed Greek Orzo Bake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Cookin' in NJ
    LinMarie says:

    "It was delicious and very easy. I've already made it a second time and I'm sure I'll make it again."

    Reviewed Andalusian Asparagus (Esparragos a La Andaluza)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By magpie diner
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great thanks."

    Reviewed Chickpea & Peanut Stew

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  39 Reviews  |  By yogi
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought everything was great, except that it needed some more heat, so I used a few tablespoons of chili garlic paste. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Quick Tahini Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Angela Sara
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't find this to be particularly good. The same ingredients go well in hummus, but that's cooked. I tried adding pepper flakes and garlic and such to give it some flavour, but it was overall very uninteresting."

    Reviewed TVP and Cashew BBQ, Vegan Delight

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Karyl Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful. I had long been in search of some good TVP recipes, and this is both very tasty, and very easy. I didn't use quite so much barbeque sauce, as I found it was fine with less. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Mexican Manicotti

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was a really good idea, but, as with many other commenters, it didn't quite turn out as I'd hoped. (Note that I'm a vegetarian so I used fake ground beef, which may change the results). I tried it a second time, and it worked out much better. This time, I cooked the "beef" separately, then I partially cooked the manicotti. Then, aft..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites