Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kelli harris

    Member since Feb 2004

    Chef #127933

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    37 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mexi Ground Beef-Rice Skillet

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "SOOO Yummy! We left out the jalapeno and used petite tomatoes instead of stewed. I also used homemade taco seasoning. It was one of the best meals we have had lately. Everyone had seconds, including my 6-year-old daughter (and that speaks volumes!). We would have all that thirds if there had been anything left. Most definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Egg Drop Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  116 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my go-to recipe for egg drop soup! My entire family loves this and it is so quick and easy to make."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Fluffy Omelet

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVED IT! I didn't have any whipping creme, so I just used milk instead. Worked out wonderfully. Thanks so much for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Super Easy Roasted Red Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Mommy Diva
    LinMarie says:

    "SO YUMMY! I used apple juice instead of white wine (didn't have any). Everything else stayed the same. Fantastic, easy dish that everyone loved. Thank you so much!"

    Reviewed Black Bean-Brown Rice Burgers

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Hannah Verrinder
    LinMarie says:

    "wonderful! I doubled everything, and used instant brown rice (following the directions on the box instead). Great alternative to meat. Thank you so much!"

    Reviewed Grilled Cheese Sandwiches for Many

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  39 Reviews  |  By Little Old Me
    LinMarie says:

    "just excellent! Never did them in the oven before, but they came out great. I was having my mother and father over for dinner (along with my DH, DD, and DS), so standing at the stove and cooking 1-3 grilled cheeses at a time didn't sound like too much fun. I used sourdough bread with colby jack cheese. The bread was perfectly toasted. I don't thin..."

    Reviewed Black Bean and Tortilla Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  211 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "I REALLY liked this recipe. So easy to fix and it tasted delicious. I did add corn to mine and added more cheese, but the rest of the recipe was exactly the same. I need to put it in a bigger dish for the extra accomodations. The family loved it, but requested the addition of beef or chicken the next time around. Thanks so much for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  189 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my! I wish I could give more then 5 stars! I was skeptical that 4 ingredients would work, but they did! I only had crunchy peanut butter, and I doubled the recipe from the start. The cookies were VERY oily before they were cooked, but they came out beautifully. I have already shared the recipe with several of my friends. Thank you so much this ..."

    Reviewed Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  236 Reviews  |  By Jjortikka
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic recipe! I bought a tenderloin that already had seasonings on it, so I just skipped to the browning part. The loin came out of the oven so tender and moist! I will NEVER use another loin recipe again! Thanks so much for posting!"

    Reviewed Sour Cream Banana Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (9 people found this helpful) |  534 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "My mother has been baking banana bread all her life. So, imagine my surprise when she tried this bread and said it was better then hers! Moist and extremely delicious, this is the recipe I will be using from now on (sorry mom)."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites