Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Janine Smith

    Member since Feb 2004

    Chef #128071

    Flag as Inappropriate

    25 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Green Beans Parmesan

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By lets.eat
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this before, except that I add feta cheese, it is delicious and I rate it highly, kids will eat it too. I have found that the 'trick' is not to overcook the beans and turn them brown!"

    Reviewed Fruit Pizza

    Handle
    Friday, May 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "Not only a visual delight, but a great tasting one too! I did'nt have any fresh fruit, so made mine with canned peach slices, mandarin oranges, and some raspberries, it looks wonderful and tastes great too. Thankyou for for your submission"

    Reviewed Banana Fritters

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Evie*
    LinMarie says:

    "excellent and soooo easy, and yummy. Light and the flavour of the banana is not 'drowned' by the batter. A new favourite, thankyou!"

    Reviewed Almond Coconut 3-Layer Cake With Coconut Frosting

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "simply stunning, delicios, and easy to make and great instrutions. Will be making this one a lot, and thank you for your submission."

    Reviewed Brown Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By smoke alarm jr
    LinMarie says:

    "very very good, and excellent instructions too. I made mine with brown bread flour, and it was excellent. next time I will try and make the bread rolls and 2 loaves, just to ring the changes. Thank you so much for this recipe."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cheesecake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By GIDuane
    LinMarie says:

    "Truly wonderful, simple to make and so delicious, will be making it again, well done"

    Reviewed White Bread Plus

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Jill
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this today, it was easy to make, excellent instructions, yeilded 3 loaves, and was really delicious. Thank you."

    Reviewed Corn Dogs

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By GrandmaIsCooking
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and delicious, my daughter, said that they were the best she had ever had, so take it from a 10 yr old, good! I found them easy to prepare and doing it in a long glass really helped a lot too, thank you for this recipe."

    Reviewed Pasta Dough #2, Spinach

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 30, 2004 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I did'nt realise that making Pasta at home was going to be so easy! I used the frozen spinach, just remember to reaslly squeeze out the excess fluid very well, I thought I had, and had to add a bit more flour as it stuck together when I used the cutter. Other than that, this one will be one which I use very often, and thankyou for submitting this ..."

    Reviewed Chili Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 30, 2004 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Jessi Garcia
    LinMarie says:

    "Very simple and very delicious. I used thigh fillets as I did'nt have breast fillets, and it worked very well. Served mine on a bed of homemade Fettuchini pasta and a green salad. Will make it again for sure. Thankyou."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites