Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1281603

    Member since May 2009

    Chef #1281603

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lemon Blacken Grouper

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chef 1027782 FROM MIKE B
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this twice over the past couple months, it's very good. I decided to search for another grouper recipe for something different and this one caught my eye again. Maybe I don't need another recipe. :)"

    Reviewed Coconut Cream Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By hisfavoritemavis
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious!!! I made this for Thanksgiving instead of a pecan pie. Everyone loved it! You are right, the crust is wonderful! I knew we would want to sample it before Thanksgiving, so I made 1� recipe (yes, I cut one yolk in half). I used the extra to make 3 individual 6 oz servings. My husband suggested all single servings instead ..."

    Reviewed Blueberry Crisp

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By PCrocker
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! We had a piece for breakfast too! Minus the ice cream of course."

    Reviewed Swirl Frosting

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my favorite white fluffy frosting recipe! Extremely Low fat, no cholesterol..... lots of sugars but I used 1/2 granulated Splenda & 1/2 sugar to cut down a bit and it still turned out great!"

    Reviewed Bacon Feta Stuffed Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By weekend cooker
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and simple. I was short on time, so used my cast iron skillet on the stove top. It was great!"

    Reviewed "oopah!" Feta Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Mareesme
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this chicken! I've made it for company a couple times and they've gone home with the recipe. I make it with Couscous & a salad. I think making the salad is more involved than the chicken! Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Lemon Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #1435547
    LinMarie says:

    "The chicken was good but alittle too much lemon for my taste. I think next time, I'll add some chicken broth in place of some lemon juice. I have to admit, I doubled the sauce so I had some for the noodles..... maybe that's why I felt the lemon overpowered the meal. I'll definitely make it again though."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites