Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1287027

    Member since Jun 2009

    Chef #1287027

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pierogie [peer-Oh-Gee] Potato Pierogies Perogies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  29 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Big Grandma's Best Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  283 Reviews  |  By LiisaN
    LinMarie says:

    "So so good! I used half butter half Crisco. Worked perfectly! Thank you very much for a yummy cookie!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Bakery Buttercream Frosting/Icing

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  184 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG Kitten...so GOOD! Your right it is better than can icing! I only had to use 2 1/2 cups of sugar and it was perfect. Thank you for another wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Mini Apple Turnovers

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "These turned out great! At the end of rolling and cutting the dough started to get really sticky and didn't hold together...that's why its very important to chill the dough. I did chill the dough but it took me a bit longer to roll it out than planned. They taste and look great! Thanks Keen5 for this recipe!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Balls

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  99 Reviews  |  By Ali in Cali
    LinMarie says:

    "Always a good treat! Yummmm!"

    Reviewed Chewy Double Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By Tweety Grams
    LinMarie says:

    "So soft and chewy! Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Cake With Brown Sugar Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Nova Scotia Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm from PEI and my mom use to make this. Its fantastic and tastes just the same! Thank you very much!"

    Reviewed Pizza Dough and Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is fantastic. It is easy to make and tastes great!"

    Reviewed One Pot No-Bake Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Tristy
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great! I always add a cup of chocolate chips and half a cup of mini m&m's. The recipe on its own is yummy too!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By sewcraftymom
    LinMarie says:

    "I found they were not sweet enough. I think 2 Tbsp of baking powder was too much. They spread everywhere. Maybe I did something wrong...not sure, but i am not a fan. Sorry!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites