Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    paula giles

    Member since Jul 2001

    Chef #12875

    From tecumseh

    Flag as Inappropriate

    41 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cheesecake Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 19, 2004 on Food.com
     |  162 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe. It is like those expensive little frozen cheesecake bites you find in the freezer of the grocer store, only much better. Good job Recipezaar"

    Reviewed Flour Tortillas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 16, 2004 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the first time I have ever made tortillas, was a little disappointed. They were hard to roll out and very dry. The next day I tried a differ recipe that contained crisco in the recipe (#4132)Whole different story. Very easy to roll out, not dry, and very tasty. If I make this recipe again I would definetly use the lard, about 1 T per ..."

    Reviewed Flour Tortillas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 16, 2004 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By lkadlec
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe. My dough was not sticky at all and seemed very easy to work with. I barely had to use but a smidgen of flour to roll out. I tried 'flour tortillas #32131' and they were not nearly as good probably because there was no grease in them. "

    Reviewed The Ultimate Strawberry Shortcake

    Handle
    Monday, May 17, 2004 on Food.com
     |  229 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "mizznezz, this was a very delicious recipe. Best shortcake I ever had. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Jamaican Jerk Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Iowa Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Very spicey and delicious chicken. This marinade not only adds terrific flavor but also the chicken was sooo tender and juicey. Thanks for posting Iowa Girl"

    Reviewed Shelly's Garlic Cheese Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 15, 2003 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Meho98
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried this this weekened at a get together and it was a big hit. Should of made more. We ate this with Fritos. I tried it on wheat thins, tho, and it was also good."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese & Olive Sandwiches

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 12, 2003 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Leezbeez
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY! Didnt try on sandwiches but we ate this with crackers. Loved it."

    Reviewed Ham Roll up Appetizers

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 12, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Shawn C
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good. I took them to a party and everybody loved them. Good recipe Shawn. I was too lazy to chop the ham so I got deli slices and just laid them on the tortilla. Yummy"

    Reviewed Turkey Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 4, 2003 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Leslie Criswell
    LinMarie says:

    "Leslie, This soup is soooo good. I just loved it. Didnt add the mushrooms (didnt have any). Didnt read all the directions and put the sour cream in the soup. All of it. Mixed up just fine. Loved it!Loved it!Loved it!"

    Reviewed Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 29, 2003 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Jackie Simons
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good. Didnt want to run to the store so I made Italian Dressing #73977. Was very good. I will try it with the store dressing next time to see which is best. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites