Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Claire #3

    Member since Jul 2001

    Chef #12882

    From Austin, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    122 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Asian Coleslaw

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good, but I prefer the sweeter version of Asian coleslaw so I added 2 tablespoons of granulated sugar to the dressing. With the sugar, it was 5 stars. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Coffee 'n' Cream Brownies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By grandma2969
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for posting this. The brownies are delicious!"

    Reviewed German Chocolate Brownie Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kater
    LinMarie says:

    "Very unique cookie! I'll definitely make it again. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Caramel Pecan Sticky Bun Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent cookies! These really did taste like sticky buns. I used honey in place of dark corn syrup in the topping. Also, I suggest doubling the topping, as 1/2 teaspoon wasn't quite enough. Thanks so much for sharing this unique recipe."

    Reviewed Starbucks Frappuccino Blended New and Improved Recipe

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By BUZY-LADY
    LinMarie says:

    "It was a bit bland. I doctored it up a bit by adding more sugar and using frozen coffee cubes instead of frozen ice cubes. This improved it quite a bit. But as written, I felt it just didn't have enough to it."

    Reviewed Glazed Cinnamon Rolls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Pumpkie
    LinMarie says:

    "I am terrible with yeast breads, but using this recipe, I managed to turn out 12 gorgeous cinnamon rolls. Thanks for sharing the recipe! These are excellent."

    Reviewed The Best Bread Machine Challah

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe turned out to be a disaster for me, but I think it was because I weighed my flour instead of measuring with a spoon. I wanted to be precise, so since flour weighs a little over a quarter pound per cup, I used 1 pound 3 ounces of flour. The dough was way too sticky. I went back to check a similar Martha Stewart Challah recipe and she..."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these a few weeks ago (right after the recipe came out!) and they are excellent. I threw a few chocolate chips into the streusel topping just for fun."

    Reviewed Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Karina Isabel Caputi
    LinMarie says:

    "These brownies are excellent! They are even better if you use a high quality chocolate such as Valrhona."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chunk Macadamia Coconut Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Tasty Tidbits
    LinMarie says:

    "These were excellent cookies -- very fudgy and delicious. I love the sweet/salt combo and used toasted, salted macadamia nuts."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites