Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Judi H

    Member since Feb 2004

    Chef #129041

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    34 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crisp Lasagna Chips

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "This rocks!"

    Reviewed Pork and Green Chili Stew

    Handle
    Saturday, May 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By HEP MEP
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic!"

    Reviewed Cut-It-With-Your-Fork Beef

    Handle
    Saturday, May 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By ThatBobbieGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe for both people on and and not on a budget! Good food is good food whether you're broke or not! And I loved the story that came with it. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Giant Ginger Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By DogAndCatDoc
    LinMarie says:

    "These have such a wonderful flavor and texture! We loved them. Thanks for posting, DogandCatDoc!"

    Reviewed Idiot Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By cookingsherri
    LinMarie says:

    "Well this idiot sure enjoyed this chicken! The flavor of the gravy was wonderful. Like Brenda, we served it over rice. Something to give it a little "ooomph" next time (and when I have a bit more time) I think I'll try something I like to do with some chicken dishes. I like to cut up the chicken breasts into large chunks, lightly salt, then ro..."

    Reviewed Payday Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 30, 2005 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By nnreq
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Took these to a church potluck supper and they went very quickly. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Candied Walnuts

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! These were quick and good and delicious! I used them on a salad. They added just the right taste and texture. Thanks, Rita L, for another outstanding recipe."

    Reviewed Simple Macaroni & Cheese Beef Skillet Bake

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 30, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Southern Lady
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy meal. We didn't have cream of mushroom but used cream of chicken soup instead. Personal preference was for a spicier taste so we added some hot red chile powder for a little ooomph. We also doubled the recipe and baked in a 9x13 pan. Thanks, Southern Lady, for a new meal in our family's easy-meal-rotation. "

    Reviewed Turning Corn Tortillas Into Taco Shells

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Juju Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "We've always made our tacos this way, except we usually like our shells soft and so we only fry them for about 10 seconds on each side. And here's a hint for getting the curve and eliminating the grease. Before you start frying, cut paper towels in half. Place a freshly fried tortilla onto one of the paper towel halves and fold the paper towel ..."

    Reviewed tortilla eggs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By David Duarte
    LinMarie says:

    "Very simple but oh so good! I sprinkled a little bit of my private blend seasoning on it (a mixture of ground red chile powder, garlic powder, onion powder, and salt). Thanks for posting! "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites