Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Not-2-Sweet

    Member since Feb 2004

    Chef #129177

    From Flint, Michigan

    Flag as Inappropriate

    176 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Thai Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  180 Reviews  |  By MarieRynr
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this dish! Full of great flavor... I will be making again! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Cheddar Bay Biscuits (Red Lobster ) Recipes

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Chef #446072
    LinMarie says:

    "Super recipe! I found that cutting the cheese into really tiny cubes instead of grating it makes the biscuits especially cheesy! Will be making again! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Finally Found Four Bean Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe! Ive for years have been trying to recreate a navy bean salad offered by a local restaurant (Walli's). I used only navy beans, minced onion and green and red peppers for the bean part, then used your fab dressing. Perfect!! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel Potato Casserole/Hash Browns Casserole - Copycat

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By HeathersArk
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Christmas dinner and my family really loved it. I used cream of onion soup and topped the casserole with a can of fried onion rings, but everything else was exact. Great recipe! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Perfect Turkey in an Electric Roaster Oven

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  95 Reviews  |  By Squirrel Gone Wild
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent turkey! It was hard not to peek, but it turned out great! I used a leave-in thermometer that beeped when done. The turkey looked a little overdone, but it was really moist and juicy... everyone including my turkey shunning guests loved it. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Crunchy Granola Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Dulcet Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I left out the fruit and pretzels. I used coconut oil instead of butter and added some wheat germ and ground flax seeds to the mix. Nice and crunchy! Quick and easy to make too! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Pulled Pork (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  559 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM!!! No wonder this was one of the top five recipes of the year! So easy and so moist, tender and flavorful. I will be making this one again!"

    Reviewed Warm Spinach and Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By eLLe-ious
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I was really craving hot spinach artichoke dip but didnt want all of the calories. This was very easy and tasty without the fat and greasiness. I think that I actually prefer this to the full fat version. Its hard to believe that this has, depending on the recipe, a third or less of the calories. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Tzatziki

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Ravenseyes
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! I did cut back on the garlic a bit and added salt. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Soft Italian Breadsticks (Abm)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  137 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "These were super easy and really good! I halved the recipe and made the recipe by hand instead of using my bread maker. I was always told that garlic put into the dough would keep it from rising... well no problem here with the garlic powder. After baking, I brushed with a mixture of butter, garlic powder and parsley flakes. These were WONDERFU..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites