Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    RichFoods

    Member since Jun 2009

    Chef #1292322

    From Westminster, Colorado

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cajun Cashews

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Indynana
    LinMarie says:

    "These are delicious! However, our family likes a little more spice, so I upped the hot sauce to 1 tablespoon, and added a tad more cayenne. Thanks for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Stuffed Bell Pepper Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By momm
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delish! My family loves stuffed peppers, and they loved this soup. Definitely a keeper...thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Eggnog Cheesecake

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mrs. Jaye
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful...thanks for posting! For me, personally, the nutmeg and rum flavoring were a tad overpowering, but everyone raved about it-even a person who does not like cheesecake! I will definitely make this again (I will just cut back a bit on the nutmeg and rum). Thank you, Mrs. Jaye!"

    Reviewed Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Childrens Minister
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I did add a pinch of crushed red pepper, and a dash of hot sauce for some heat. I also seasoned the meat with garlic powder and italian seasoning. I like my sloppy joes a bit less runny, so I would probably add another 1/2 - 1 pound of meat. I like that it comes together so quickly, if needed. I combined all the wet ingredients..."

    Reviewed BisQuickie Cinnamon Rolls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  91 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loves cinnamon rolls, but I don't like dealing with yeast, so this recipe was fantastic! I did make a couple changes. I substituted 1/2 c whole wheat flour, and increased the milk to 1/2 cup. I also used brown sugar in the filling. For the icing, I mixed it in the same bowl I used to mix the filling to pick up some of the cinnamon flavor..."

    Reviewed Most Excellent Grilled Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Paul
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow...was this ever delish! I came across this in the early afternoon and wanted to make it that night, so I only marinated it for a few hours...it still turned out GREAT! I made the marinade as directed...I wouldn't change anything about it. Thanks for posting this Paul! ;-)"

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Oatmeal Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By strawberrypie
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for sharing this recipe! I've been searching for a recipe like this (whole wheat flour and oats). The pancakes were so light and fluffy! This has become our family's fave pancake recipe! ;-)"

    Reviewed Southern Barbecued Pork Roast

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By lucy k.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! The aroma of the sauce was heavenly. The meat was so tender and juicy! I will definitely use this again and again! Thank you for sharing this, Lucy!! ;-)"

    Reviewed Shawarma Spiced Shepherds Cottage Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Banriona
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow...this was really good! I was a little unsure of the spices, and I didn't have any cardamom so I substituted curry and it was delicious--even my 4 children loved it! Thanks for posting!!"

    Reviewed Moist Oatmeal Pumpkin Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By sherrill tello
    LinMarie says:

    "These are delicious muffins! I did make a couple changes, though. I used whole wheat flour, and I used cinnamon applesauce instead of oil. I also added a handful of dried cranberries with the nuts. I will definitely make this recipe again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites