Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    unicornbeauty

    Member since Mar 2004

    Chef #129372

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bouncy Play-Doh

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef #653409
    LinMarie says:

    "Took me maybe 5 minutes to make, I started making it thinking it was a non-cooking one. But then kept going and it was great, I had no idea it was so easy. I added a little yellow coloring since I didn't care if it bounced I just needed a low oil version. Works great!"

    Reviewed Unbelievable Baked Buffalo Wings

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  170 Reviews  |  By WhoDat
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing though I agree with others cooktime is off. I did 10 on one side and 8 min on the other."

    Reviewed Ramen Noodle Egg Foo Yung

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  143 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazingly good! I made it for my picky 3yo and my eat everything in site 20mo. The 3yo renamed it egg foo yum! My younger had issues with the texture but that is more his age I think. I thought the flavor was great and loved the crunchiness! Will be adding this to our menus."

    Reviewed Baked Eggs in Tomato Cups

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef #208121
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm having a "breakfast for dinner" dinner party with one guest who is a vegetarian. I made these up tonight to see how they were and they are wonderful! Definitely going to use this for the dinner party.

    I scrambled one and just cracked the egg straight in one and I will tell you it made a surprising difference! The scrambled egg flavor ..."

    Reviewed Cissy Bars

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great! My MIL doesn't like graham crackers but she love these. Enough she is bringing cookies to my cookie exchange just to get some more."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pancakes

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great! I only added an extra tsp of cinnamon and a dash of nutmeg since I have no allspice. You do def have to watch them as they cook since they do burn fast.

    My toddler and preschooler gobbled these up and my preschooler hasn't eaten dinner in 3 nights now. And they ate them with no syrup.

    These are incredibly moist..."

    Reviewed Acorn Squash Stuffed With Sausage and Sour Cream

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely love the stuffing! The sour cream really makes it. I used spicy sausage and I love the contrast with the sweetness of the squash.

    I was afraid like another reviewer that I would need to add a little butter to the squash, but the stuffing has so much flavor I didn't find I needed it.

    I may try making it with lowfat ing..."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  33 Reviews  |  By nad smith
    LinMarie says:

    "Just amazing! Loved this. Going to see if I can take it to thanksgiving. Only thing was I think I will use onion powder next time, didn't like the chunks of onion but like the flavor of them.

    I changed a couple things due to what I had. I used a 1lb 13oz can of pumpkin and 4 cups bouillon. Also added ginger and cinnamon."

    Reviewed Honey Wheat Oatmeal Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By ThatBobbieGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the first bread I have made in my new bread machine that I liked. It is a sweet, soft loaf. And the trick with the bag made such a big difference in the moisture of the bread and the texture of the crust!"

    Reviewed Berry-Smash Muffins (Strawberry Muffins)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  165 Reviews  |  By sydsmama
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made these a couple times and they are my husband's favorite (and I make a lot of muffins). They are moist and very yummy. I bought a potato masher just to mash the berries for this recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites