Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    koala03

    Member since Mar 2004

    Chef #129422

    From long beach, New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    39 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grilled Pork Loin With Bacon

    Handle
    Thursday, May 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  34 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "used hickory chips after searing on the grill. gave it a little extra flavor"

    Reviewed Buffalo Shrimp

    Handle
    Saturday, May 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "We did this recipe just like written and Im sorry to say it just didnt work.Breading burnt befor shimp was cooked and fell off. A total disaster we will not be making these shrimp again."

    Reviewed Shrimp With Ginger Apple Bbq Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a big hit with our friends and ourselves. Did exactly as written and took the advice of adding old bay to the shrimp first. Will make again for sure ty for the post"

    Reviewed Melt in Your Mouth Banana Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  226 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This had to be the best banana bread i ever made. Quick,easy and so tasty. I added a bit of cinn cause dh loves cinn. Made it even tastier. Will so make this again. TY for the post"

    Reviewed Buffalo Shrimp With Fettuccine & Bleu Cheese Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "This had to be the best dish dh ever made.There is nothing at all in this recipe I would change.TY TY TY So much for this post"

    Reviewed Oreo Truffles

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  276 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG Theses trufles are the most awesome choclate fix I have had in a long time. I made a batch and took them to work. I didnt even have a chance to have one. I will so be making these again .Thank you so much for the post."

    Reviewed Salisbury Steak

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Rick B(2)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was such a good and simple meal.I had no problem with crumble meat since I added a bit more bread brumbs.DH loved it. Thank you for this post"

    Reviewed Jalapeno Poppers Stuffed with Cheese and Crab

    Handle
    Monday, May 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    " Awesome easy to make big hit at my bbq ty for posting will be making it again"

    Reviewed Zeppoli (Italian Fried Bread Dough )

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By ** Poppy **
    LinMarie says:

    " THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!These taste just like a fairDh has been asking me to find this forever and now...I have to make them for him and everyone on the block lol "

    Reviewed Ricotta Balls (Italian Doughnuts)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "yum these were so fast and easy.ran some across the street to a friend lol bad idea cause now i have to make more lol ty for the post this is a keeper"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites