Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LoveToCookFood

    Member since Jun 2009

    Chef #1294780

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Canned Salmon Salad Sandwiches

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By CelestialShannon
    LinMarie says:

    "Great idea using cream cheese the wife and i just loved it....thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Chinese Fried Rice

    Handle
    Monday, May 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  397 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "We Loved it made a few minor changes more soy,more sesame oil,more onion and 4 eggs.Thank you so much for posting"

    Reviewed Authentic Chinese Pork Chow Mein

    Handle
    Monday, May 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe we enjoyed it very much.Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Cream Cheese Roll-Ups

    Handle
    Monday, May 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  45 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Another great recipe from Miss Nezz third one i made this week from your saved recipes, all were very good. Thank you"

    Reviewed Beef Noodle Paprikash

    Handle
    Monday, May 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Really liked this, good comfort food,easy prep.Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Wolfgang Puck"s Creamy Mushroom Soup

    Handle
    Monday, May 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow!!! One of the best soups i have ever eaten love the hint of lemon only thing i changed was i used 2 1/4 cups of broth, truly a fantastic recipe. Thanks so much for posting"

    Reviewed Tuna-Noodle Salad My Way

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "Great tuna salad loved it, only change i made was mixed a little evaporated milk and small amount of sugar to my mayo yummmmmm thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Apple Butter Barbecue Burgers

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Christmas Carol
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe you haven't had burgers until you have eaten these sweet tasty sensations since making these for the first time i have not made any other kind,note i omit the bread crumbs never cared for bread in my burger plus they stay together just fine without again truly a GREAT BURGER!!!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites