Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Amy Henson

    Member since Mar 2004

    Chef #129577

    From Phoenix

    Flag as Inappropriate

    77 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bananas Foster Tart

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ReeLani
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so delicious, and so simple to make. I made it for company and everyone loved it! Thank you for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Crunchy Tuna Walnut Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By pines506
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great, easy recipe. I made doubled the recipe so I could have extra to throw on crackers for a snack throughout the week. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Sesame Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By ChrisF
    LinMarie says:

    "We all really loved this recipe. I was surprised how easy it was to make! This is one of my families all time favorites. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Scrambled Eggs with Mushrooms & Chives

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and so easy to make. Thank you for the very easy, specific directions. I will be making these often, thank you!"

    Reviewed Tijuana Train Wreck

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great meal to serve on our "late" day. My husband was surprised that the meat tasted a lot like chili. We all enjoyed it, thank you!"

    Reviewed Cider Simmered Beef - Crock Pot

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "My family really enjoyed this because the sweet flavor was a surprise. I served it with mashed potatos and corn. I really loved how easy it is to make. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Sunday Morning Fried Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 30, 2005 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By ROBIN PENA
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you, Thank you!I can not tell you how many times I have burned potatos using oil. Thanks to your easy to follow instructions, I finally made some very tasty Sunday morning potatos!"

    Reviewed Tortilla Ranch Stew

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 30, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chella
    LinMarie says:

    "I relaly enjoyed this. It was really quick to make, and tasted extra good on a cold, rainy night. I will be making this again for sure. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  854 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick, easy, and sooo good! We will be making this again real soon! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Roasted Herbed Chicken With Lemon

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By longhornmel
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy, and quite tasty! I made chicken noodle soup with the left overs. Thank you for the great recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites