Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lizzie Rodriquez

    Member since Jun 2009

    Chef #1298498

    Flag as Inappropriate

    37 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Jim's Tomato-Cilantro Quick Bread

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Mikekey
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and very good and the boys were scarfing it, down.."

    Reviewed Zucchini and Fresh Tomato Pizza With Fontina

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "While I like the taste combination, there was way too much toppings for the pizza, Maybe twice what we needed.."

    Reviewed Mexican Rice Casserole With Ground Beef

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By MarraMamba
    LinMarie says:

    "Made it with brown rice and 2% cheese, this is both tasty and low calorie. The boys enjoyed it very much, as did I"

    Reviewed Easy Asian Appetizer

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Linda RN
    LinMarie says:

    "Got rave reviews and went nicely with my Asian themed menu.."

    Reviewed Easy Strawberry Shortcake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By chicracer
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty and exactly what I was looking for from our Boston times."

    Reviewed Forgotten Jambalaya

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was very tasty and relatively healthy. Saw it on Taste of Home and I was looking forward to it. The boys liked it too.."

    Reviewed Low Carb Mexi Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  55 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and tasty. I made my own sugar free taco seasoning and the boys kept asking for more. Thanks for sharing. Only difference I made was to buy thin sliced chicken breast, so it was only 30 minutes total."

    Reviewed Easy Garlic Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By ElleFirebrand
    LinMarie says:

    "The taste was ok, but I certainly didn't consider it easy. I had to cook it twice and had trouble getting the sauce to stay on the breast. Last, I had to broil it to get it to get some color."

    Reviewed Marinated Grilled New York Strip Steaks

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty even in the broiler!"

    Reviewed Roasted Brussels Sprouts

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By What's Cooking?
    LinMarie says:

    "Super yummy and not too difficult. Everyone loved, even the kids who had originally said "yuck! brussel sprouts!""

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites