Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chris Reynolds

    Member since Mar 2004

    Chef #130133

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    282 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Salmon Teriyaki

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "My family was not fond of this. Thanks for sharing, though!"

    Reviewed Cabbage Roll Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Annette in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "Really tasty soup! I served with French bread, but no rice. There are only two of us, so I halved the recipe and have enough left over for two more meals! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Tapioca Pudding

    Handle
    Monday, May 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Cindy Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it!"

    Reviewed Potsie's Creamed Chicken and Biscuits Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is so easy to make your own! I added a package of broccoli, cauliflower, and carrots to the mix. Instead of biscuits, I used croutons. My DH loved it."

    Reviewed Honey Dijon Pork Chops

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 31, 2014 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By erinBOberrin
    LinMarie says:

    "The sauce is so good, but next time I will reduce it more. Thanks for sharing this lovely recipe."

    Reviewed Pineapple Upside-Down Cake in Iron Skillet

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By angelfan
    LinMarie says:

    "Nothing better than upside-down pineapple on a cold winter's evening!"

    Reviewed Spareribs and Sauerkraut

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chris R.
    LinMarie says:

    "Since my husband and I are now on low carb diets, we have substituted 4-5 pkgs of Splenda and 1/4 tsp blackstrap molasses for the 1/4 C of brown sugar. The taste remains the same -- Delish!"

    Reviewed Amish Sticky Buns, Sweet Rolls--Wow Wow Wow!

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "There are just two of us, so I only made half a batch. I added nuts and raisins at step 12 because that is how my DH likes them. They were delicious!"

    Reviewed Smoked Salmon Ball

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Hadice
    LinMarie says:

    "This is good, but lacks that smoke flavor. Next time, I will use more than 1 tsp. thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed One-Pan Roast Pork With Parmesan Fries

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Jen's Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe just did not work for us. We found it to be a bit bland. Thanks for sharing though."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites