Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chris Reynolds

    Member since Mar 2004

    Chef #130133

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    284 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sizzling Chicken Pepe

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By StephanieNS
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an OK recipe, but nothing special to my family. It had mixed reviews, ranging from edible to pretty good. Thanks for sharing, though."

    Reviewed Baked Catfish

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "My family was not impressed. Thanks for sharing though."

    Reviewed Salmon Teriyaki

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "My family was not fond of this. Thanks for sharing, though!"

    Reviewed Cabbage Roll Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Annette in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "Really tasty soup! I served with French bread, but no rice. There are only two of us, so I halved the recipe and have enough left over for two more meals! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Tapioca Pudding

    Handle
    Monday, May 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Cindy Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it!"

    Reviewed Potsie's Creamed Chicken and Biscuits Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is so easy to make your own! I added a package of broccoli, cauliflower, and carrots to the mix. Instead of biscuits, I used croutons. My DH loved it."

    Reviewed Honey Dijon Pork Chops

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 31, 2014 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By erinBOberrin
    LinMarie says:

    "The sauce is so good, but next time I will reduce it more. Thanks for sharing this lovely recipe."

    Reviewed Pineapple Upside-Down Cake in Iron Skillet

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By angelfan
    LinMarie says:

    "Nothing better than upside-down pineapple on a cold winter's evening!"

    Reviewed Spareribs and Sauerkraut

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chris R.
    LinMarie says:

    "Since my husband and I are now on low carb diets, we have substituted 4-5 pkgs of Splenda and 1/4 tsp blackstrap molasses for the 1/4 C of brown sugar. The taste remains the same -- Delish!"

    Reviewed Amish Sticky Buns, Sweet Rolls--Wow Wow Wow!

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "There are just two of us, so I only made half a batch. I added nuts and raisins at step 12 because that is how my DH likes them. They were delicious!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites