Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Pj in Illinois

    Member since Mar 2004

    Chef #130395

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    68 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crispy Mandarin Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe! I did cut back on the sugar.This is just as good as takeout! Thanks for posting the recipe!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Baked Zucchini, Sweet Potato Patties

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful. I used garlic powder instead of garlic,everyone enjoyed these."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Dill and Sour Cream Potato Salad With Eggs

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe no one has reviewed this. I did cut the recipe in half and added some chopped sweet pickles. This was wonderful. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Sportsman's Appetizer

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a winner of a recipe.I did however omit the mayo and subbed it for cream cheese.This recipe is off the charts..... delish. Thanks.....PJ"

    Reviewed Pizza Pasta Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Domestic Goddess
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good, the boys (15 and 9) Loved it, as I did also!"

    Reviewed Watergate Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ~Bliss~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was soooo good Bliss.Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Apple Raisin Sauce for Baked Ham

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Gingerbee
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a excellent sauce. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed 1-2-3 Apple Crisp

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Hadice
    LinMarie says:

    "What A Winner.I don't really care for Nutmeg so I subbed for Apple pie spice. Excellent recipe."

    Reviewed Easy Skillet Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Breeze144
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good. I was looking for a recipe to use up left over mac and cheese.Will definately be making this again."

    Reviewed Texas Caviar

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By I'mNotHere
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great.Doubled the recipe since I was having a big cookout.There was none left.We really enjoyed this."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites