Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Backwoods Foodie

    Member since Jun 2009

    Chef #1304040

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    57 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Asian Chicken Meatballs

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Sheynath
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an amazing recipe! So delicious and fresh! I will definitely be making these again!"

    Reviewed Sesame Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  461 Reviews  |  By Jenny White
    LinMarie says:

    "For us, this recipe was great as is! My hubby did add a touch of sesame oil to his own plate, but the rest of us thought it was fabulous without. Will definitely try it for shrimp one of these days."

    Reviewed White Chocolate Chip Cranberry Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  220 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! I made these for a bake sale at the school and they were quite a hit! A new favorite for my recipe file!"

    Reviewed Hominy - Green Chile Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!! Will definitely be making this again in the future!"

    Reviewed Crispy Sugar Surprise Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By YungB
    LinMarie says:

    "FINALLY! I have been looking for a recipe for a good crispy sugar cookie for quite some time now! I love crispy sugar cookies and cannot stand soft ones! Perfect! Thank you so much for posting!!!! I will be using this A LOT!!! (And I no longer have to rely on my friend for baking me a batch once a year...and she wouldn't share the recipe!)"

    Reviewed The Best White Chicken Chili

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By boardgirl148
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum. We used hominy instead of the corn because my boys prefer it. Will definitely make again!!!"

    Reviewed Pea Soup (From Canned Peas) Warm or Chilled

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Cake Baker
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a quick soup recipe without all the fuss. I made the hot version of this, without the yogurt, added a can of carrots, drained, before the puree. It was quite good."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Slow-Cooker Cheeseburger Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "Souper good! Hubby and son were clueless that this was a ww recipe and gobbled it up! Served with dill pickles on the side and they went great with it!"

    Reviewed Microwave Chocolate Mug Brownie

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 31, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  117 Reviews  |  By Wheres_the_Beef?
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been meaning to make this for a couple of years, but never did...then one day I had company coming for dinner...and my oven quit working! I decided to give this a try to replace my original dessert...and it was a huge success. Everyone was tickled by the novelty of it and it tasted great. Plus it took a lot less work and time that my ori..."

    Reviewed Rose Hip and Lemon Tea Blend

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By littlemafia
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very nice tea! I have tried both with lemon peel and orange peel with good results! A keeper!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites