Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Historychef123

    Member since Jun 2009

    Chef #1304710

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chilean Butternut Squash Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  36 Reviews  |  By Meredith K.
    LinMarie says:

    "Like a lot of other people I doubled the chili powder, cumin and garlic. It was soooo good! I thought it tasted just like chili and cornbread..."

    Reviewed Honey Biscuits

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Noodles78
    LinMarie says:

    "Mine came out more like cookies, but I'm not complaining. Maybe I mixed them too much. Oh well... Tasty!!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Marlene.
    LinMarie says:

    "These are excellent! My roommate and I made them just a few minutes ago. We added about 1/8 cup of coffee to the mix. Yum!"

    Reviewed Basic Black Beans

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  36 Reviews  |  By Linorama
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I added about a quarter cup of sharp cheddar cheese. Yum!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Extreme Chocolate Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  234 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent brownies! I made them for a Humanities class I am taking, and they may have gotten me an A..."

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  803 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for BF and she loved it! I used wheat tortillas and white onion because I didn't have green. We ate all of it and wanted more!"

    Reviewed Red Rice & Sausage

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By mightyro_cooking4u
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good! I added some garlic and a little cayenne, and used Italian sausage. It smells wonderful!"

    Reviewed Crab Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mrs.Chance
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! It is very good cold as well as hot too."

    Reviewed Autumn Vegetable Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Tara in Southwestern Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful!! I didn't have any zucchini, but I added corn, and loved it!"

    Reviewed One-Dish Ground Beef

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By The Range Rover
    LinMarie says:

    "I used ground turkey and added a bit more garlic. It was simple and good!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites