Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    bet0625

    Member since Jun 2009

    Chef #1305413

    Flag as Inappropriate

    55 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Linguine With Shrimp and Pancetta

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Expat in Holland
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a wonderful dish. The family loved it. I followed the recipe to the T and it was simple and amazing... Thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Arroz Con Pollo

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ~STARLIGHT by NIGHT ~
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was wonderful and stress free. The taste was like I spent the day making it. I followed the recipe to the T. Thank you."

    Reviewed Simple Tomato and Avocado Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "It was wonderful. Followed recipe to the T. I did try one short cut and it worked out I was out of lemons but had bottled lemon juice on hand so used that and no problem."

    Reviewed Crispy Oven-Fried Dijon Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Edana
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe. The chicken came out moist and an amazing taste. I made it with bone-in chicken breast and i'm sure it will be even better if I would of made it with boneless breast. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed caesar salad dressing

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Evie*
    LinMarie says:

    "This dressing was amazing and super easy to make. We had chicken ceasar salad and it tasted like restaurant salads. Better tasting and a lot healthier than botteled dressing. Thanks"

    Reviewed Pork Loin Chops With Garlic Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful quick night recipe. Made it to the T except I used a half cup of beef broth to give me a little more sauce. Thanks"

    Reviewed Raspberry Cream Trifle

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Courtly
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful trifle made it for Christmas whole family loved it. I made the filling to the t what i changed was I used sara lee pound cake instead of angel food. I also put rasberry liquer and rasberry jam over the top of the pound cake and then added the filling followed by strawberrys and rasberrys."

    Reviewed Chocolate Sin Trifle

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By s'kat
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow this was wonderful... Made it for Thanksgiving and it was a hit. I actually cut corners and bought the chocolate muffins from Costco instead of baking brownies. I also used Tia Maria to give it a little kick."

    Reviewed Gnocchi Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Andrea Dent
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for the recipe. This was simple and very good. The family loved it. It will become one of our staple meals."

    Reviewed Ground Turkey Chili For People Who Hate Ground Turkey

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  145 Reviews  |  By Beeks
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great meal. My family loves it. I have made it a staple at the house. I basically follow it to the T. The only difference I make is that I do not use the garlic powder I put 2 cloves of minced garlic while i'm sauting with the onions. I also do not put in the peppers due to the fact the kids really do not like them. Other than that..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites