Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    EyesForASkinnyFuture

    Member since Jun 2009

    Chef #1305453

    Flag as Inappropriate

    59 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Honey Mustard Dressing

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Audrey M
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This is great! I made it with nonfat mayo and raw honey. I couldn't find nonfat honey mustard salad dressing anywhere in stores so I'm very excited about this recipe! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Banana Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Alexa :)
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I made a few changes to healthify it. I used egg whites instead of eggs, splenda to replace the sugar, and unsweetened applesauce rather than butter. I did add in a little butter flavor (extract). They look, smell, and taste wonderful!"

    Reviewed Soft Snickerdoodle Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  501 Reviews  |  By Juju Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing!!!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ChocolateMousse
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I made giant muffins. I used 1% milk, apple sauce instead of oil, no nuts. Also.. I accidentally used normal sugar rather than brown sugar. But they turned out great! Lower in fat.. which is great considering they're double the normal size."

    Reviewed Fat Free (Almost!) Banana Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Love2Eat
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow. This is SO good! I made it with All egg sub. 1 tsp. each butter, and rum extract. 1 tsp. cinnamon. And a pinch of nutmeg. Also, I used half the amount of brown sugar but I put a little splenda in there too. I made this into two small loafs and got 16 servings at about 100 cals a serving and a miniscule amount of fat from the flour. They turne..."

    Reviewed Bella's Almond Puff

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Scrumptious! I'm adding this to my recipe book for when I start a coffee shop."

    Reviewed Pete's Scratch Pancakes

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  379 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "they were ok tasting but i've eaten better pancakes"

    Reviewed Lime Jello and Pineapple Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By omeomy #2
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy and a great way to get some nutrition! I made some healthy tweaks to this by using fat-free sugar-free lime jello, and non-fat sour cream. I also left out the nuts. Subbing cucumbers for the celery works well too! Thanks!! [Photo uploaded with comment]"

    Reviewed Apple Dumplings

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Bev. E.
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! Beautiful presentation. These are so very yummy! Thank you so much for the recipe!! [Photo uploaded with comment]"

    Reviewed Muddy Buddies II

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By buttercup0009
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out great! I put this into individual serving baggies so it wasn't over eaten."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites