Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Melissa823

    Member since Jun 2009

    Chef #1306875

    Flag as Inappropriate

    40 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Strawberry Banana Muffins (Gluten-Free)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By chiclet
    LinMarie says:

    "Super moist muffins!

    Cut the sugar down to 1/4 cup and used 1/2 tsp stevia powder. I got 12 regular muffins, 12 mini muffins and shorted the baking time to 22 minutes.

    New calorie count for regular muffins is 144
    Mini muffins 48"

    Reviewed Gluten Free Sweet Corn Bread Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Latin Chef;-)
    LinMarie says:

    "Used almond milk, half xylitol, half sugar, omitted vanilla and added chili powder, garlic salt and chopped chicken hot dogs to make corn dog muffins."

    Reviewed Kristi's Italian Bakery Butter Cookies (Now Gluten Free!!)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kristi Waterworth
    LinMarie says:

    "These were fabulous in texture. Tasted like a biscuit. Definitely didn't taste gluten free. Mine tasted savory though...salty even. Maybe I put in more than the half tsp....Maybe next time I'll put in less salt, and more sugar. I scooped them with a cookie scooper, baked for 8 minutes and topped with butter cream icing. I also subbed more cornstar..."

    Reviewed 40 Minute Hamburger Buns

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  149 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I make a lot of bread, buns, tortillas, you name it, and these are by far the best buns ever!! They even freeze and thaw great! I cut the oil and sugar in half."

    Reviewed Waffle of Insane Greatness

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By byZula
    LinMarie says:

    "I used coconut oil, added 1.5 tsp of cinnamon and made a powdered sugar glaze for the top. So amazing!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Taco Meat

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  289 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and delish!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter and Jelly Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "I added a half cup of oats, a little less honey instead of sugar than the recipe called for, and I mixed about a quarter cup of jam in with the batter. I also used half whole wheat flour. I'm excited to see how it comes out!!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pancakes

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe! Best pumpkin pancakes I've ever had!!"

    Reviewed No-Bake Rice Krispies Peanut Butter Granola Bars (Lower-Fat)

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum-o!"

    Reviewed Rachael Ray's Garlic Roasted Chicken With Rosemary and Lemon

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Chef # 151744
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! I did 400 degrees for 20 minutes and under the broiler for a few."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites