Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    georgia-peach

    Member since Mar 2004

    Chef #130730

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed White Chocolate Mocha

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Shelda Dixon
    LinMarie says:

    "I promised my hubby I would make him a coffee drink at home that he would enjoy without having to buy an espresso maker. This recipe came through for me and he really enjoyed it...alot! It quick and easy which I loved. A definite keeper in our house and who needs Starbucks now?"

    Reviewed Easy Chicken Cordon Bleu Pockets

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so good, even the second day. I also enjoyed the fact that they were super easy and cheap to make. Definite keeper!"

    Reviewed Melt in Your Mouth Banana Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  225 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first attempt at making banana bread and it was wonderful. The only thing I did differently was omitted salt and used a small box of regular vanilla pudding...it was all I had on hand. It still turned out wonderful and has been added to my recipe box. Thank you so much for sharing this recipe...YUMMY!!!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cheeseburgers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "This is still in the crockpot cooking, but I have snuck a taste. It is so good and taste like a real cheeseburgers and smells like one too. I had to alter the recipe a bit for hubby's taste, plus I only had 1 lb. of ground beef. I added 3 oz. of velvetta cheese as he likes things cheesy and I didn't add as much relish, ketchup, or mustard as it ca..."

    Reviewed Paula Deen's Chicken Nuggets

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By juniperwoman
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of my hubby's favorite dinner items for me to make. We both love them and they are super easy to make. It's a staple in our home."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Ham and Beans

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This meal was delicious and easy. I did do a few things differently, but it still cam e out yummy. I used 1 lb. bag of pintos and great northern beans. I used 1 1/2 tsp. of minced garlic instead of chopping fresh myself. I used 4 cups of chicken stock and 2 cups water. I served it over rice and with warm cornbread. Hubby gave it two thumbs up. Def..."

    Reviewed Mini-Meatballs in Cranberry Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe twice now and it has been a hit both times. I made it this past Saturday for my sister's baby shower. I doubled the recipe and made approx. 130 meatballs and there were only four left. The only thing I do differently is add frozen meatballs and I leave out the lemon juice. These are a definite keeper!!!"

    Reviewed Potato Chip Chicken Nuggets ( Any Flavor)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Poker
    LinMarie says:

    "I saw this recipe on Paula Deen's show and tried it...yummy!!! Hubby loves for me to make these and they are so easy. I have only used sour cream and onion chips so far, but would like to try some other flavors too."

    Reviewed Chicken Brunswick Stew (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "All I can say is yummy!!! Hubby and I both loved this recipe. It was very simple and easy to do which I love. The only thing I did differently was I bought chicken stock and boiled 3 boneless, skinless chicken breast in it. When cooked all the way through I shredded and threw in the pot. I also left out vinegar and celery salt. Definite keeper!!!"

    Reviewed Poor-Folk's Garlic Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By hottiecj
    LinMarie says:

    "This is how my mom always has made garlic bread, except she uses sandwich bread and garlic powder. She has used hot dog and hamburger buns before as well. I make it the same way now that I married. It taste so good and is inexpensive"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites