Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1307579

    Member since Jun 2009

    Chef #1307579

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bare Pantry Chocolate Chip Cookie Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, May 31, 2014 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "Yep, this recipe is a keeper!!! My pantry had Ghirardelli 60% Cacao Bittersweet Chocolate so that's what was used. My family enjoyed them very much despite being milk chocolate lovers. Thanks to other reviews, I watched this very carefully while baking in my inconsistent temp oven. The edges did brown but the center was obviously not done. A ..."

    Reviewed Guinness Burgers

    Handle
    Saturday, May 31, 2014 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe! My pantry had onion/mushroom soup mix and light beer. These burgers still turned out very good! This is a recipe that will be used again in our house. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Moist Roasted Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By CarrolJ
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out very well! It was easy to prepare, bake, and serve. We will use this recipe again and again!"

    Reviewed Yummy Creamy Rice Pudding

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy to make and tasted very good! Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Simple Homemade Egg Salad Sandwich

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Miss Tinkerbell
    LinMarie says:

    "Found this recipe about a year ago. Have been using it ever since. This is just the best!"

    Reviewed Moist Oven-roasted Turkey

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By HappyMommy1422
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for Thanksgiving in an electric roaster. Loved using the fruits and herbs. Will use this recipe again. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Crock Pot Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By teresa
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved partially cooking this recipe the night before Thanksgiving. The next day the boiled potatoes were diced, then added to the crockpot, with the sauce was added to the top. Our family might like a bit more cheese next time. Will stir the potatoes and sauce once or twice tho. Prefer to cook on Low. Used cream of celery since we have family mem..."

    Reviewed Cranberry Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this recipe as written. The tartness was subdued. This is going on my holiday menu permanently! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken and Stuffing

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Lubie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a good meal. I prefer slow cooked meals with very tender meat when done. The meat was done after 4 hours but not very tender. Next time I will try cooking on high for 4 hours or on low for 8 or more hours. Will make this again."

    Reviewed Pam's Coffee Cake Muffins With Cinnamon Crumble Topping

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By internetnut
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this because a family member needs protein and I want to "hide" it in recipes. I used a whole wheat baking mix for the base. Overall the muffins are good but heavy due to the whole wheat. Will make this another time and use a different baking mix. Thanks for posting such a protein rich recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites