Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    anymouse

    Member since Mar 2004

    Chef #130896

    From Minneapolis

    Flag as Inappropriate

    46 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Scarborough Fair Chicken With White Wine

    Handle
    Friday, May 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks, Karen, this was sooo good and also easy. I used a Riesling wine because that is my favorite white wine. Love the name of the recipe, too."

    Reviewed Jam Drops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Kookaburra
    LinMarie says:

    "Kooka, I absolutely love these! I thought they would be like little coffee cakes so I served them with breakfast, but they are like a soft sugar cookie with strawberry jam. I do not bake much and was surprised they did not need eggs or vanilla. These are definitely something I will make often and try different kinds of jelly and jam and possibly..."

    Reviewed Pecan Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  141 Reviews  |  By ThatJodiGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and stepson loved this (I didn't have any, not my favorite type of pie). I am very baking challenged and this was so easy. Thanks."

    Reviewed Sauteed Green Beans and Red Onion

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Boomette
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night along with Zesty Gooey Chicken and we loved it. This is my new favorite green bean recipe. Thanks for posting this recipe."

    Reviewed Zesty Low-Fat Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  158 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, we loved this. I will definitely make this again. Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Simply Awesome Baked Pork Chops!!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Steve and I loved this recipe for pork chops. It was so simple but with a rich taste. I will definitely make again."

    Reviewed Mom's Famous Crock Pot Cream Corn

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By SlipC
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone liked this and it was certainly easy and kept room in oven for other things when cooking for Thanksgiving. Very nice, will make again."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cornbread Dressing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  40 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was made in addition to a different stuffing used in turkey. Everyone said it was good, but I guess I prefer a drier, crunchy topped dressing. So, I baked the leftovers the next day and it was great. I will be making this again next year but will put in oven to brown and "crisp" after taking turkey out to rest. Thanks"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cola Ham

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Jamie Renee
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Thanksgiving and it was really good. My husband and I are not big ham eaters (and there were so many other leftovers) so we sent it home with guests who love ham and they were very thankful. Very easy, loved the cola/brown suger combo. I would make this again."

    Reviewed Marvelous Broccoli Salad!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  131 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Thanksgiving and loved it, as did my sisters. The menfolk will not "waste" room in the stomachs on any kind of salad. I made a double batch and had some that I ate for several days, it saved pretty well. I will definitely make this again in small portion for MYSELF."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites