Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    gr2ar

    Member since Mar 2004

    Chef #131109

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Marinade for Grilled Steak

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Kittencal's Fluffy Omelet

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good! I didn't do the omelet portion right, so mine turned out more like scrambled eggs but they are so good - who cares!"

    Reviewed Country White Bread or Dinner Rolls (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  408 Reviews  |  By DDW
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was great! I used the dough part on my Black & Decker and then took it out and let it rise in a pan before putting it in the oven. I can't believe the crust was so soft and great! "

    Reviewed Flour Tortillas (Sun-Dried Tomato, Red Bell Pepper, Garlic &

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "Two words. Just Divine!"

    Reviewed Beef Stuffed Acorn Squash

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 29, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Cindy Hartlin
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious! I, however, omitted the cheese. Thanks Cindy!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Stuffing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  143 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious! I will definitely make this again. I traded the apples for dried cranberries. "

    Reviewed Snickers Bar - Copycat

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Todd Wilbur
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe tasted pretty good but the caramel hardened after everything was together and it was too crunchy to even eat. "

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup II

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 2, 2004 on Food.com
     |  606 Reviews  |  By Eddie Shipman
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmmm, wonderful!"

    Reviewed Low-Carb Cheesecake

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 13, 2004 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Suzanne Kern
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious! I couldn't bear the thought of having cheesecake without a crust so I chopped peanuts and made a "peanut crust" just like you would make a graham cracker crust. It added great texture. Wonderful stuff!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites